2019 NACC Cross Country Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Fri., Aug. 30 at Elmhurst Early Bird Invitational -- Eldridge Park, Elmhurst, Ill.
  CUC, Dominican, Illinois Tech
  at St. Francis (Ill.) Fighting Saints Twilight -- Community Park, Channahon, Ill.
  Aurora, Benedictine
  at Beloit Early Bird -- Kieselburg Forest Preserve, Roscoe, Ill.
  Rockford
Sat., Aug. 31 at St. Norbert Tom Barry Invitational -- Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
  Alverno, Edgewood, Lakeland, Mount Mary, MSOE, WLC
Fri., Sep. 06 at NIU Huskie Challenge -- North 40 Championship Course, DeKalb, Ill.
  Illinois Tech
  at UW-Parkside Vic Godfrey Open -- Wayne E. Dannehl XC Course, Somers, Wis.
  CUC, Rockford
Sat., Sep. 07 at CUW Ken Weidt Classic -- CUW Course, Mequon, Wis.
  Alverno, CUW, Dominican, Lakeland, Marian, Mount Mary
Fri., Sep. 13 at Aurora Spartan XC Classic -- Oakhurst Forest Preserve, Aurora, Ill.
  Aurora, CUC, Illinois Tech, MSOE, Rockford
Sat., Sep. 14 at UWW Tom Hoffman Invitational -- UWW Campus Course, Whitewater, Wis.
  Edgewood, WLC
Fri., Sep. 20 at Lake Forest Forester Invitational -- Foss Park G.C., North Chicago, Ill.
  Lakeland
  at National Catholic Invitational -- Burke G.C., Notre Dame, Ind.
  Benedictine
Sat., Sep. 21 at Wheaton Gil Dodds Invitational -- St. James Forest Preserve, Warrenville, Ill.
  Illinois Tech, Rockford
Sat., Sep. 28 at Loyola Chicago Sean Earl Lakefront Invitational -- Montrose Beach, Chicago, Ill.
  Aurora, Benedictine, Dominican, Edgewood, WLC
  at UW-Parkside Lucian Rosa Invitational -- Wayne E. Dannehl XC Course, Somers, Wis.
  Alverno, CUC, Lakeland, Marian, Mount Mary
Fri., Oct. 04 at UW-Eau Claire Blugold Invitational -- Whitetail G.C., Colfax, Wis.
  CUW, MSOE
Sat., Oct. 05 at Wisconsin Lutheran Warrior Invitational -- Greenfield Park, West Allis, Wis.
  Alverno, Aurora, CUC, Dominican, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, Mount Mary, Rockford, WLC
Fri., Oct. 11 at Benedictine Eagle Invitational -- St. James Forest Preserve, Warrenville, Ill.
  Aurora, Benedictine, CUC, Dominican, Illinois Tech
Sat., Oct. 12 at Lawrence Gene Davis Invitational -- Reed Municipal G.C., Appleton, Wis.
  CUW, Lakeland, WLC
Sat., Oct. 19 at UW-Oshkosh KollegeTown Invitational -- Lake Breeze G.C., Winneconne, Wis.
  Aurora, Benedictine, CUC, CUW, Dominican, Illinois Tech, MSOE, Rockford
  at Wisconsin Private College Invitational -- Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
  Alverno, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, WLC
  at Oberlin College Inter-Regional Rumble -- Oberlin, Ohio
  Edgewood
Sat., Nov. 02 at NACC Championships -- Greenfield Park, West Allis, Wis. (WLC, host)
  All NACC schools
Wed., Nov. 06 at North Central (Ill.) Red/White Invitational -- St. James Forest Preserve, Warrenville, Ill.
  Illinois Tech
Sat., Nov. 09 at North Park University Viking Trials -- River Park Track, Chicago, Ill.
  Aurora
Sat., Nov. 16 at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional -- Lake Breeze G.C., Winneconne, Wis.
  All NACC schools
Sat., Nov. 23 at NCAA Division III Championships -- E.P. "Tom" Sawyer Park, Louisville, Ky.
  All NACC qualifiers