2019-20 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Alverno   Carroll (Wis.)   12:00 PM CDT
  UW-Stevens Point   Edgewood   @ Green Bay, Wis. 12:30 PM CDT
  Alverno   Bryant & Stratton (Wis.)   @ Waukesha, Wis. 2:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland   Ripon   3:00 PM CDT
  Carroll (Wis.)   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood   St. Norbert   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Aug. 31 TBA   MSOE   TBA
  Illinois Tech   Lake Forest   10:00 AM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran   North Park   10:00 AM CDT
  Wartburg   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Naperville, Ill. 12:30 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran   Knox   1:00 PM CDT
  Dominican   Beloit   1:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood   Lake Forest   3:30 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin   North Central (Ill.)   4:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 01 Illinois Tech   Olivet Nazarene   TBA
Wed., Sep. 04 Concordia Chicago *   Illinois Tech   4:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Alverno   4:00 PM CDT
  Dominican   North Park   4:00 PM CDT
Thu., Sep. 05 Marian   Lawrence   4:30 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 07 MSOE *   Edgewood   10:00 AM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Illinois Tech   10:00 AM CDT
  Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   10:00 AM CDT
  Marian *   Dominican   10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Illinois Tech   2:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Dominican   2:00 PM CDT
  UW-River Falls   MSOE   2:00 PM CDT
  Wis.-River Falls   Edgewood   4:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 08 UW-Whitewater   Illinois Tech   TBA
  Alverno   UW-River Falls   @ Whitewater, Wis. 1:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 10 Knox   Lakeland   4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 13 Illinois Tech   ONU Tournament (September 13-14)   TBA
  Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   4:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood   Wheaton (Ill.)   5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 14 Marian *   Lakeland   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   10:00 AM CDT
  Edgewood *   Alverno   10:00 AM CDT
  Edgewood *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Alverno   2:00 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 17 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Lakeland   4:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 18 Marian *   MSOE   4:00 PM CDT
Thu., Sep. 19 Marian   UW-Oshkosh   4:00 PM CDT
  Dominican   Ind.-South Bend   5:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 20 Edgewood   USTA/ITA Regional Championships [Sept. 20-21]   @ St. Peter, Minn. TBA
Sat., Sep. 21 Concordia Chicago   Beloit   1:00 PM CDT
  Knox   Dominican   1:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 22 Alverno   Lawrence   @ Stevens Point, Wis. 12:30 PM CDT
  Alverno   UW-Stevens Point   3:30 PM CDT
Tue., Sep. 24 Alverno *   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   4:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   4:00 PM CDT
Thu., Sep. 26 MSOE   Ripon   4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Sep. 27 UW-Stevens Point   Lakeland   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 28 Alverno *   Marian   10:00 AM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Wisconsin   10:00 AM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Edgewood   10:00 AM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   MSOE   2:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   2:00 PM CDT
  Alverno *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 29 Marian   Carroll (Wis.)   9:00 AM CDT
  Marian   UW-Stevens Point   @ Waukesha, Wis. 12:00 PM CDT
Mon., Sep. 30 Wisconsin Lutheran   Carthage   TBA
Tue., Oct. 01 Lakeland *   MSOE   4:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Edgewood   4:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Illinois Tech   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 05 North Central (Ill.)   MSOE   9:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   10:00 AM CDT
  Dominican *   Alverno   10:00 AM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Lakeland   10:00 AM CDT
  Dominican *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Alverno   2:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Marian   2:00 PM CDT
  UW-Stevens Point   MSOE   3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 06 Beloit   Alverno   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 09 MSOE   UW-Oshkosh   3:30 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 12 Alverno *   Illinois Tech   TBA
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   10:00 AM CDT
  Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Dominican   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Dominican   2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 13 Wisconsin Lutheran   Beloit   TBA
Sat., Feb. 29 Edgewood   UW-Eau Claire   3:00 PM CST
Sun., Mar. 01 Illinois Tech   Kalamazoo   9:00 AM CST
Sat., Mar. 14 Illinois Tech   Spring Break Trip (March 14-21)   TBA
Fri., Mar. 20 Marian   Northwestern (Minn.)   6:30 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 21 Marian   Bethany Lutheran   TBA
Wed., Apr. 15 Carthage   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 Illinois Tech   Chicago   10:00 AM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 Illinois Tech   Carthage   10:00 AM CDT
  Lake Forest   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 27 Wisconsin Lutheran %   NACC Tournament First Round   TBA
Sun., May. 03 Wisconsin Lutheran %   NACC Tournament Semifinal/Final   TBA
* Conference
% Post season