2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule : Illinois Tech

Overall 13-7-2
Pct. .636
Conf. 9-1-2
Pct. .833
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-3-1
Away 4-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 22
Goals 70
Goals/ game 3.18
Shot % .159
Shots/ game 20.0
GAA 1.29
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 vs. North Park W, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Beloit W, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 at North Central (Ill.) L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 vs. Lake Forest W, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Pomona-Pitzer L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. Knox L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 at Carnegie Mellon L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Dominican * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Edgewood * W, 4-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Aurora * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. MSOE * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 08 at Benedictine * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 09 at Rockford * W, 10-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 6-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Lakeland * W, 5-0 Final
Thu., Oct. 24 vs. Chicago L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Alverno * W, 16-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 at Marian * W, 4-2 Final
Sun., Nov. 03 vs. No. 6 Benedictine % NACC First Round #1 W, 1-0 Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 06 at No. 2 Concordia Wisconsin % NACC Semifinal #2 L, 5-3 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event