2019 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Lakeland 0 MacMurray 2 Final
  Aurora 0 Carnegie Mellon 5 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Nebraska Wesleyan 5 @ Pella, Iowa Final
  Kalamazoo 0 MSOE 0 Final - 2OT
  Elmhurst 0 Dominican 2 Final
  North Park 0 Illinois Tech 4 Final
  Rockford 0 Monmouth (Ill.) 5 Final
  Webster 4 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  Oglethorpe 1 Benedictine 0 @ Grandview, Ind. Final
  Beloit 0 Marian 4 Final
  Edgewood 1 Saint Mary's (Minn.) 2 Final
  Alverno 1 Principia 5 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 Rockford 1 Iowa Wesleyan 1 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Central (Iowa) 9 Final
  Alverno 3 Blackburn 0 Final
  Greenville 2 Concordia Chicago 2 Final - 2OT
  Chicago 6 MSOE 0 Final
  Lewis & Clark 0 Benedictine 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 Washington & Jefferson 0 Aurora 2 @ Pittsburgh (Carnegie Mellon) Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 2 Franklin 0 Final
  UW-Stevens Point 2 Marian 0 Final
  Webster 0 Dominican 1 Final
  Lakeland 2 Blackburn 1 Final - 2OT
  Beloit 0 Illinois Tech 5 Final
Mon., Sep. 02 Lake Forest 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 03 Edgewood 0 St. Norbert 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 2 UW-La Crosse 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Lake Forest 3 Final
  Benedictine 3 North Park 0 Final
  Illinois Tech 1 North Central (Ill.) 4 Final
  MSOE 1 UW-Whitewater 4 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 Edgewood 2 Beloit 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 06 Monmouth (Ill.) 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final - 2OT
  Rockford 0 Lawrence 5 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Carroll (Wis.) 3 Final
  Saint Mary's (Minn.) 3 Marian 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 UW-Superior 0 Lakeland 0 Final - 2OT
  MSOE 2 Carthage 1 Final
  Lake Forest 1 Illinois Tech 3 Final
  Aurora 0 Knox 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 Lakeland 0 St. Norbert 1 Final
  UW-Superior 4 Alverno 1 Final
  Lake Forest 1 Edgewood 1 Final - 2OT
  Pomona-Pitzer 3 Illinois Tech 0 Final
  Benedictine 0 Knox 4 Final
Tue., Sep. 10 Ripon 4 Marian 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 11 Olivet 0 Dominican 4 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 6 Lake Forest 1 Final
  Elmhurst 2 Aurora 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 Rockford 0 Maranatha 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 Edgewood 0 Texas-Dallas 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 14 Lakeland 1 Finlandia 3 Final
  Marian 1 Knox 3 Final
  Aurora 4 North Park 2 Final
  St. Mary's (Ind.) 1 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final - OT
  Concordia Chicago 0 Central (Iowa) 5 Final
  Dominican 1 UW-Oshkosh 3 Final
  Lawrence 5 Alverno 0 Final
  MSOE 3 Lake Forest 2 Final
  Pfeiffer 2 Edgewood 1 @ Richardson, Texas Final
Sun., Sep. 15 Blackburn 2 Rockford 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago 0 Simpson (Iowa) 3 Final
  Lawrence 4 Lakeland 2 Final
  Knox 3 Illinois Tech 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Aurora 2 Judson (Ill.) 3 Final
  Marian 8 Maranatha 0 Final
  Alverno 3 Mount Mary 0 Final
  Dominican 3 UW-Platteville 0 Final
  Eureka 0 Edgewood 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Rockford 0 Beloit 6 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Lawrence 2 Final
  North Park 1 MSOE 6 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 Iowa Wesleyan 1 Alverno 8 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Concordia Chicago 1 Alma 2 Final
  Grinnell 1 Edgewood 0 Final
  Eureka 1 Alverno 4 Final
  Albion 0 Dominican 3 Final
  DePauw 1 Aurora 0 Final
  St. Norbert 1 MSOE 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 7 Lakeland 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Illinois Tech 0 Carnegie Mellon 4 Final
  Illinois College 3 Rockford 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 24 Dominican * 11 Rockford 0 Final
  Benedictine 0 Carroll (Wis.) 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Illinois Tech * 0 Dominican 1 Final
  Aurora * 1 Concordia Chicago 1 Final - 2OT
  Concordia Wisconsin * 11 Alverno 1 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 7 Rockford 1 Final
  MSOE * 5 Lakeland 0 Final
  Edgewood * 1 Marian 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Rockford * 0 Lakeland 4 Final
  Benedictine * 2 Marian 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 5 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  MSOE * 2 Aurora 0 Final
  Dominican * 8 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Edgewood * 1 Illinois Tech 4 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 Wisconsin Lutheran 9 Mount Mary 0 Final
  UW-Whitewater 1 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
  Alverno * 2 Lakeland 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 Rockford * 0 Concordia Chicago 4 Final
  Benedictine 0 Elmhurst 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 Marian * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 6 Final
  MSOE * 3 Edgewood 0 Final
  Aurora * 1 Illinois Tech 2 Final - OT
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Benedictine 1 Final
  Lakeland * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Concordia Wisconsin * 11 Rockford 0 Final
  Aurora * 1 Edgewood 0 Final
  Dominican * 6 Marian 0 Final
  Alverno * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 10 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 4 Lakeland 0 Final
  MSOE * 0 Illinois Tech 0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 06 Benedictine * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Marian * 8 Rockford 0 Final
Mon., Oct. 07 Mount Mary   Lakeland   Cancelled
Tue., Oct. 08 Illinois Tech * 0 Benedictine 0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 09 Alverno * 0 Concordia Chicago 10 Final
  Illinois Tech * 10 Rockford 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 10 Edgewood 0 Final
  Dominican * 3 MSOE 1 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Marian 6 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Aurora 9 Final
Thu., Oct. 10 Dominican * 7 Alverno 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Lakeland * 0 Dominican 8 Final
  Marian * 0 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 0 Aurora 1 Final
  Illinois Tech * 6 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Edgewood * 2 Benedictine 1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 13 Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Benedictine 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 UW-Oshkosh 2 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
  Rockford * 0 Edgewood 7 Final
Wed., Oct. 16 Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 6 Final
  Benedictine * 1 Dominican 2 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 1 Illinois Tech 2 Final
  Edgewood * 4 Lakeland 0 Final
  Marian * 0 MSOE 2 Final
  Alverno * 0 Aurora 8 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Marian * 6 Alverno 0 Final
  Edgewood * 0 Dominican 3 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Illinois Tech * 3 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Benedictine * 2 MSOE 3 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Aurora 6 Final
Sun., Oct. 20 Rockford * 0 MSOE 8 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 Aurora * 2 Benedictine 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Concordia Chicago * 0 Dominican 4 Final
  MSOE * 2 Concordia Wisconsin 4 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Illinois Tech 5 Final
  Rockford * 0 Aurora 8 Final
  Alverno * 0 Edgewood 5 Final
  Marian * 8 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 24 Chicago 1 Illinois Tech 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 MSOE * 13 Alverno 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Benedictine * 7 Rockford 0 Final
  Alverno * 0 Illinois Tech 16 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 1 Edgewood 0 Final
  Aurora * 1 Marian 2 Final
  Dominican * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 5 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 MSOE 3 Final
Sun., Oct. 27 Lakeland * 0 Benedictine 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Elmhurst 0 Concordia Wisconsin 5 Final
  Rockford * 2 Alverno 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 30 Benedictine * 10 Alverno 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Illinois Tech * 4 Marian 2 Final
  Edgewood * 5 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 31 Dominican * 3 Aurora 2 Game moved from Dominican (wx) Final
Sun., Nov. 03 No. 5 Aurora 1 No. 4 MSOE 2 NACC First Round #2 Final
  No. 6 Benedictine % 0 No. 3 Illinois Tech 1 NACC First Round #1 Final - OT
Wed., Nov. 06 No. 4 MSOE 0 No. 1 Dominican 1 NACC Semifinal #1 Final
  No. 3 Illinois Tech % 3 No. 2 Concordia Wisconsin 5 NACC Semifinal #2 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 No. 2 Concordia Wisconsin 2 No. 1 Dominican 1 NACC Final Final
Sat., Nov. 16 Concordia Wisconsin %   Wartburg   NCAA First Round 4:30 PM CST
* Conference
% Post season