2019-20 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Nov. 08 Alverno 67 Blackburn 73 @ Milwaukee, Wis. (MMU) Final
  Eureka 78 Rockford 43 Final
  Marian 42 UW-River Falls 87 Final
  Edgewood 71 Crown (Minn.) 52 Final
  Lake Forest 77 MSOE 44 Final
  Benedictine 74 Augustana (Ill.) 69 Final
  St. Norbert 59 Lakeland 50 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 Edgewood 104 North Central (Minn.) 78 Final
  Alverno 78 Northland 95 @ Milwaukee, Wis. (MMU) Final
  Benedictine 48 Hope 92 @ Rock Island, Ill. Final
Mon., Nov. 11 Dominican 58 Kalamazoo 38 Final
Tue., Nov. 12 Lakeland   Wheaton (Ill.)   7:00 PM CST
  Marian   Lake Forest   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  UW-Platteville   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 13 Aurora   Elmhurst   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Nov. 15 Alma   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   UW-Whitewater   4:00 PM CST
  Edgewood   Illinois College   @ Webster Groves, Mo. 6:00 PM CST
  Ripon   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 16 Edgewood   Ozarks (Ark.) or Webster   @ Webster Groves, Mo. TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran   Lake Forest/Wheaton   @ Wheaton, Ill. TBA
  Mount Mary   Illinois Tech   1:00 PM CST
  Millikin   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican   Hendrix   @ Memphis, Tenn. 3:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   UW-Stevens Point   @ Whitewater, Wis. 3:00 PM CST
  Rockford   Principia   6:00 PM CST
Sun., Nov. 17 Dominican   Rhodes   12:00 PM CST
Mon., Nov. 18 Roosevelt   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Nov. 20 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   UW-Stevens Point   7:00 PM CST
  Marian   Mount Mary   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   North Central (Ill.)   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Nov. 22 Ohio Northern   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 23 Edgewood *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  DePauw   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Alverno   Crown (Minn.)   5:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   MSOE   6:15 PM CST
Mon., Nov. 25 Aurora   Holy Family (Wis.)   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 26 Benedictine   North Central (Ill.)   5:00 PM CST
  Rockford   Beloit   5:30 PM CST
  Edgewood   Ripon   6:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Wheaton (Ill.)   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Nov. 30 Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  MSOE   Loras   2:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 01 Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   1:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 03 Edgewood *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 07 Alverno *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 10 Alverno *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 14 Aurora *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:15 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 16 Andrews   Illinois Tech   1:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 17 Rockford   Dubuque   6:00 PM CST
  Alverno   Mount Mary   6:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 18 Spalding   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Honolulu, Hawaii 2:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 19 Illinois Tech   Roanoke   TBA
  Aurora   Millikin Big Blue Classic   @ Decatur, Ill. TBA
  Maranatha   Alverno   6:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Whitewater   @ Honolulu, Hawaii 8:00 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 20 Shenandoah   Illinois Tech   @ Puerto Rico TBA
  Simpson (Iowa)   Aurora   @ Decatur, Ill. TBA
  MacMurray   Marian   2:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   UW-Platteville   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 21 Dominican   St. Mary's (Ind.)   12:00 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 27 MSOE   U. of New England   @ Las Vegas, Nev. 8:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 28 Benedictine   LeTourneau   3:00 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 29 Benedictine   East Tex. Baptist   @ Longview, Texas 1:00 PM CST
  MSOE   Emmanuel (Mass.)   @ Las Vegas, Nev. 4:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 02 Mount Mary   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 03 Concordia Chicago   St. Mary's (Md.)   3:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 04 Concordia Chicago   Chris. Newport   @ St. Mary's City, Md. 1:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 08 MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 11 Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   1:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 14 Aurora *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:30 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 16 Dominican *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 18 Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 22 Dominican *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 24 Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   6:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 25 Concordia Ann Arbor or Concordia (Neb.)   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   Concordia Ann Arbor or Concordia (Neb.)   @ River Forest, Ill. TBA
  Alverno *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 28 Rockford *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 30 Benedictine *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 01 Alverno *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 05 Aurora   Mount Mary   6:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 08 Carroll (Wis.)   Marian   1:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 11 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 15 Maranatha   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CST
  Alverno *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 19 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Alverno   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 22 Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 26 Wisconsin Lutheran %   NACC Tournament First Round   7:00 PM CST
  TBD   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran %   NACC Tournament Semifinal   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 29 TBD   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
Sun., Mar. 01 TBD   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran %   NACC Tournament Final   TBA
* Conference
% Post season