2017-18 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Rockford

Overall 5-20
Pct. .200
Conf. 3-17
Pct. .150
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-9
Away 1-10
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 49.8
FG % 29.6
3PT % 24.5
FT % 61.9
Reb per game 37.3
Ast per game 9.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Nov. 18 vs. Eureka L, 85-62 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 70-48 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 at Beloit L, 76-53 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Concordia Chicago * L, 105-73 Final
Tue., Dec. 05 vs. Benedictine * L, 75-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at MSOE * L, 68-51 Final
Tue., Dec. 12 vs. Maranatha W, 57-54 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 80-45 Final
Tue., Dec. 19 vs. Centre @ Daytona Beach, Fla. L, 62-48 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 vs. Lasell @ Daytona Beach, Fla. W, 43-34 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 at Alverno * W, 66-60 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 vs. Marian * W, 57-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 vs. Aurora * L, 69-36 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 at Lakeland * L, 78-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 73-42 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 vs. Alverno * L, 63-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Marian * L, 51-39 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Edgewood * L, 68-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Dominican * W, 70-66 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 at Benedictine * L, 80-52 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Aurora * L, 89-51 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 vs. Lakeland * L, 82-37 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. MSOE * L, 70-41 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 74-40 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Dominican * L, 63-42 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event