2017-18 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Aurora

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-4
Away 8-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 67.8
FG % 43.5
3PT % 35.7
FT % 67.5
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 16.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 at Beloit W, 74-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 at Edgewood * W, 69-58 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 vs. Concordia Chicago * L, 74-66 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Benedictine * L, 72-61 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Lakeland * L, 61-54 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 at Illinois Tech W, 95-38 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Pacific Lutheran L, 43-39 Final
Sun., Dec. 17 vs. Puget Sound @ Tacoma, Wash. L, 62-32 Final
Thu., Dec. 28 at Elmhurst L, 76-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 72-68 Final
Tue., Jan. 02 vs. MSOE * W, 58-52 Final
Thu., Jan. 04 at Dominican * W, 69-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Rockford * W, 69-36 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 vs. Alverno * W, 83-72 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 vs. Edgewood * W, 77-62 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 79-32 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at MSOE * L, 62-61 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 62-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Marian * W, 71-51 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 at Concordia Chicago * W, 82-73 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. Rockford * W, 89-51 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 at Alverno * W, 87-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Lakeland * W, 87-54 Final
Tue., Feb. 13 vs. Dominican * L, 79-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Marian * W, 91-46 Final
Wed., Feb. 21 at #3 Benedictine % Game 2 - NACC First Round L, 71-64 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event