2017-18 NACC Women's Basketball Schedule : Edgewood

Overall 11-14
Pct. .440
Conf. 9-11
Pct. .450
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-5
Away 5-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 61.1
FG % 36.8
3PT % 27.8
FT % 61.4
Reb per game 41.6
Ast per game 13.2
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 vs. Illinois Tech W, 78-54 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Mount Mary W, 87-67 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at UW-Oshkosh L, 93-31 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 vs. Aurora * L, 69-58 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 at Carroll (Wis.) L, 70-57 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 78-57 Final
Tue., Dec. 05 vs. MSOE * W, 70-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 vs. Marian * W, 56-50 Final
Wed., Dec. 13 at UW-Platteville L, 82-62 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Concordia Chicago * W, 72-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 vs. Lakeland * L, 55-50 Final
Tue., Jan. 02 vs. Alverno * W, 61-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 58-36 Final
Wed., Jan. 10 vs. Dominican * L, 85-77 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Aurora * L, 77-62 Final
Tue., Jan. 16 at Lakeland * L, 63-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Alverno * W, 79-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 vs. Rockford * W, 68-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 at Benedictine * L, 78-47 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 at MSOE * W, 66-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 66-39 Final
Wed., Feb. 07 at Dominican * L, 70-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Marian * W, 58-47 Final
Wed., Feb. 14 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 86-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Benedictine * L, 70-54 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event