2020 NACC Outdoor Track and Field Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Mar. 20 Edgewood South Alabama Invitational   Mobile, Ala.
Sat., Mar. 21 WLC Meet for Milwaukee   Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat., Mar. 28 Aurora Augustana (Ill.) Viking Olympics   Rock Island, Ill.
  CUW, Lakeland, MSOE, WLC Carroll (Wis.) Alumni Open   Waukesha, Wis.
Fri., Apr. 03 Edgewood, IIT Washington-St. Louis Distance Fest   St. Louis, Mo.
  MSOE UW-Whitewater Rex Foster Twilight   Whitewater, Wis.
Sat., Apr. 04 Aurora, Benedictine Benedictine Eagle Invitational   Lisle, Ill.
  CUW, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, WLC Wisconsin Private College Championships   Milwaukee, Wis.
  IIT Wheaton (Ill.) Invitational   Wheaton, Ill.
Thu., Apr. 09 Aurora, Benedictine, IIT Elmhurst Easter Twilight   Elmhurst, Ill.
  Edgewood UW-Platteville Invitational [April 9-10]   Platteville, Wis.
  MSOE, WLC Carroll (Wis.) Pioneer Invitational   Waukesha, Wis.
Fri., Apr. 17 Benedictine, Lakeland, Marian, MSOE Benedictine University Relays [April 17-18]   Lisle, Ill.
  CUW (W) Augustana (Ill.) Invitational (women only)   Rock Island, Ill.
Sat., Apr. 18 Aurora, IIT Wheaton (Ill.) Don Church Twilight   Wheaton, Ill.
  CUW (M) Augustana (Ill.) Meet of Champions (men only)   Rock Island, Ill.
  Edgewood University of Dubuque Invitational   Dubuque, Iowa
  WLC St. Norbert Invitational   De Pere, Wis.
Wed., Apr. 22 WLC Marquette Mid-Week Invitational   Milwaukee, Wis.
Thu., Apr. 23 Aurora Simpson Kip Janvrin Open [April 23-24]   Indianola, Iowa
  Aurora, Benedictine Drake Relays [April 23-25]   Des Moines, Iowa
  IIT Hillsdale GINA Relays [April 23-25]   Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat., Apr. 25 Benedictine, Edgewood, WLC UW-Whitewater Drake Alternative   Whitewater, Wis.
  CUW, Lakeland, Marian St. Norbert Quadrangular   De Pere, Wis.
Fri., May. 01 All NACC schools * NACC Outdoor Championships [May 1-2]   Milwaukee, Wis. (WLC, host)
Thu., May. 07 Aurora, Benedictine, CUW, Edgewood, IIT, MSOE, WLC North Central (Ill.) Dr. Keeler Invitational [May 7-8]   Naperville, Ill.
Fri., May. 08 Edgewood, WLC UW-La Crosse Eagle Open   La Crosse, Wis.
Wed., May. 13 Aurora, Benedictine, CUW, Edgewood, IIT, WLC North Central (Ill.) Gregory Invitational [May 13-14]   Naperville, Ill.
Thu., May. 14 Aurora Augustana Twilight Qualifier   Rock Island, Ill.
  WLC UW-La Crosse Final Qualifier   La Crosse, Wis.
Thu., May. 21 All NACC qualifiers NCAA Division III Championships [May 21-23]   Pittsford, N.Y.
* Conference