2015 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 Marian 5 Maranatha 2 Final
  Illinois Tech 5 Rockford 1 Final
  Lakeland 0 St. Norbert 3 Final
  UW-Whitewater 5 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 3 Carroll (Wis.) 0 Final
  Dominican 0 Chicago 1 Final
  Beloit 1 Edgewood 2 Final
  North Park 1 Benedictine 0 Final
  Aurora 1 Augustana (Ill.) 2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 02 Concordia (Ala.) 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  MSOE 1 UW-Whitewater 2 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 04 Rockford 4 Iowa Wesleyan 1 Final
  Concordia Ann Arbor 0 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Edgewood 0 North Park 4 Final
  Bethany Lutheran 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 6 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 Rockford 0 Simpson (Iowa) 2 Final
  Olivet 0 Dominican 3 Final
  Trine 1 Marian 3 @ Chicago, Ill. Final
  Saint John's (Minn.) 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago 1 Knox 8 Final
  Westminster (Mo.) 4 Lakeland 1 @ Jacksonville, Ill. Final
  Aurora 2 Lawrence 0 Final
  Millikin 1 Benedictine 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 Augsburg 1 MSOE 3 Final
  Marian 2 Manchester 1 @ Chicago, Ill. Final
  Millikin 5 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  Edgewood 1 Knox 4 Final
  Lakeland 2 Coe 0 @ Jacksonville, Ill. Final
Mon., Sep. 07 Trinity International 2 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - OT
  North Central (Ill.) 1 Benedictine 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 08 St. Thomas (Minn.) 2 Aurora 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 09 Blackburn 0 Rockford 2 Final
  Elmhurst 1 Dominican 2 Final
  Beloit 0 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  Trinity International 7 Lakeland 0 Final
  Edgewood 4 Cornell (Iowa) 1 Final
  UW-Oshkosh 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  UW-Platteville 1 MSOE 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 11 Calvin 3 Aurora 1 Final
  Buena Vista 2 Rockford 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Eureka 3 Rockford 2 Final
  Maranatha 1 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  Monmouth (Ill.) 0 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Knox 4 Marian 2 Final
  St. Olaf 0 Benedictine 3 Final
  Dubuque 1 MSOE 2 Final - OT
  Augustana (Ill.) 1 Lakeland 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Lawrence 0 Final - 2OT
  Hope 0 Aurora 2 Final
  Dominican 1 Washington-St. Louis 1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 13 MacMurray 0 Concordia Chicago 7 Final
  Knox 0 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final - 2OT
  Monmouth (Ill.) 0 Marian 2 Final
  Buena Vista 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Edgewood 0 Luther 3 Final
  Benedictine 0 UW-Whitewater 1 Final
Tue., Sep. 15 Lakeland 0 Lawrence 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Millikin 3 Aurora 2 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 4 Beloit 3 Final
  Benedictine 3 Lake Forest 2 Final
  Marian 3 St. Norbert 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Illinois Tech 1 Final - OT
  MSOE 0 UW-Oshkosh 2 Final
  Dominican 2 North Central (Ill.) 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 Concordia Chicago * 1 Marian 3 Final
  Rockford * 2 Lakeland 5 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Benedictine 1 Chicago 2 Final
  Edgewood * 1 Aurora 2 Final
  Dominican 0 North Park 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 20 Carroll (Wis.) 0 MSOE 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 UW-Oshkosh 3 Lakeland 0 Final
  Lawrence 2 Marian 4 Final
  Aurora 0 North Park 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 Concordia Chicago 1 Blackburn 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 2 UW-Whitewater 1 Final - OT
  MSOE * 8 Edgewood 1 Final
  Dominican * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final - 2OT
  Benedictine 2 Wheaton (Ill.) 3 Final
Fri., Sep. 25 Marian * 1 Aurora 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 26 Lakeland * 0 Dominican 5 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 2 MSOE 3 Final
  Rockford * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
  Edgewood * 0 Benedictine 6 Final
Sun., Sep. 27 Concordia Chicago 2 Franklin 2 Final - 2OT
Mon., Sep. 28 Edgewood 2 Maranatha 1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 29 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Lawrence 1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 30 Benedictine * 1 Aurora 2 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 3 Lakeland 2 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Dominican 1 Final - OT
  Edgewood * 4 Rockford 1 Final
  Marian * 1 MSOE 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 Marian * 0 Dominican 4 Final
  Benedictine * 3 Lakeland 0 Final
  MSOE * 5 Rockford 0 Final
  Aurora * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  UW-Platteville 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 04 Edgewood * 3 Concordia Chicago 2 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 06 Lakeland 2 Maranatha 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 Wisconsin Lutheran * 5 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Dominican * 2 Rockford 0 Final
  Aurora * 1 MSOE 0 Final
  Marian * 1 Edgewood 0 Final - OT
  Concordia Wisconsin * 1 Benedictine 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 Concordia Wisconsin * 1 Edgewood 0 Final
  MSOE * 0 Dominican 1 Final
  Rockford * 0 Marian 3 Final
  Lakeland * 2 Concordia Chicago 3 Final - OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Benedictine 4 Final
Sun., Oct. 11 Rockford 0 Ripon 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 13 Edgewood 0 UW-Platteville 3 Final
  Maranatha 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
Wed., Oct. 14 Dominican * 1 Aurora 1 Final - 2OT
  Rockford * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 11 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Marian 2 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 2 Benedictine 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Lakeland * 2 Edgewood 4 Final
  Benedictine * 1 MSOE 2 Final
  Aurora * 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
  Dominican * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - OT
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Rockford 2 Final
Sun., Oct. 18 Marian 3 Northland 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 20 Dominican 1 Carroll (Wis.) 0 Final - OT
Wed., Oct. 21 Concordia Chicago * 0 Aurora 4 Final
  Marian * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - OT
  Lakeland * 3 MSOE 10 Final
  Rockford * 0 Benedictine 6 Final
  Edgewood * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 24 Dominican * 5 Edgewood 0 Final
  Benedictine * 3 Marian 1 Final
  Aurora * 5 Lakeland 2 Final
  MSOE * 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 25 Chicago 5 Aurora 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 5 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 28 MSOE * 7 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  Benedictine * 1 Dominican 0 Final
  Aurora * 4 Rockford 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 8 Lakeland 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Marian 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 31 #6 Wisconsin Lutheran % 0 #3 Aurora 2 NACC First Round Final
  #5 Benedictine % 2 #4 Dominican 3 NACC First Round Final - OT
Tue., Nov. 03 #4 Dominican % 3 #1 Concordia Wisconsin 2 NACC Semifinal Final
  #3 Aurora % 3 #2 MSOE 3 NACC Semifinal Final - PK Home
Sat., Nov. 07 #4 Dominican % 1 #2 MSOE 3 NACC Final Final
Fri., Nov. 13 MSOE % 1 Ohio Wesleyan 3 NCAA First Round Final
* Conference
% Post season