2014 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 29 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 UW-Platteville 3 @ Verona, Wis. Final
  Chicago 2 Dominican 1 Final
  Cornell (Iowa) 0 Rockford 0 Final - 2OT
  Aurora 2 Monmouth (Ill.) 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 Dubuque 3 @ Elmhurst, Ill. Final
  Benedictine 0 North Park 3 Final
  Beloit 1 Marian 2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Aug. 30 MSOE 2 St. Thomas (Minn.) 3 Final
  Crown (Minn.) 4 Rockford 3 Final - OT
  Ripon 0 Lakeland 0 Final - 2OT
  Luther 2 Marian 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 0 Elmhurst 1 Final - 2OT
  Edgewood 0 Webster 1 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 Blackburn 1 Concordia Chicago 2 Final - OT
  Martin Luther 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
  MSOE 2 Macalester 0 Final
  Lawrence 0 Aurora 3 Final
Mon., Sep. 01 Benedictine 1 Chicago 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 03 North Central (Ill.) 2 Dominican 1 Final
  St. Norbert 4 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final - 2OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 UW-Oshkosh 3 Final
  Lawrence 0 MSOE 4 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 Marian 0 Hamline 1 Final
  Aurora 2 Cornell (Iowa) 0 Final
  Lakeland 1 Trinity Int'l 2 Final
  Edgewood 0 UW-Whitewater 1 Final - OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran 6 Crown (Minn.) 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Rockford 0 Bethel (Minn.) 4 Final
  Marian 3 Northwestern (Minn.) 1 @ St. Paul, Minn. Final
  Beloit 0 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Washington-St. Louis 1 Dominican 1 Final - 2OT
  Aurora 1 Grinnell 1 Final - 2OT
  MSOE 1 Dubuque 0 Final
  Alma 2 Benedictine 2 @ Bloomington, Ill. Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 07 Rockford 1 Carleton 5 Final
  Lawrence 0 Lakeland 1 Final - OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran 4 Bethany Lutheran 1 Final
  MacMurray 1 Concordia Chicago 4 Final
  North Park 2 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
  St. Norbert 4 Edgewood 1 Final
  Benedictine 2 UW-Platteville 0 @ Bloomington, Ill. Final
Tue., Sep. 09 Chicago 5 Aurora 1 Final
  Dominican 1 Wheaton (Ill.) 2 Final
  Beloit 1 MSOE 7 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Illinois Wesleyan 2 Benedictine 1 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 11 Ripon 1 Edgewood 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 Greenville 1 Aurora 1 Final - 2OT
  Beloit 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Rockford 1 MacMurray 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago 2 Illinois College 2 Final - 2OT
  Marian 0 Knox 1 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 0 Dominican 2 Final
  Lakeland 2 Blackburn 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 2 Monmouth (Ill.) 0 Final
  UW-Whitewater 1 MSOE 0 Final
  Principia 0 Aurora 2 Final
  Augustana (Ill.) 2 Benedictine 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 14 Rockford 2 Blackburn 3 Final - OT
  Franklin 2 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Lake Forest 1 Edgewood 2 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Ripon 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 Knox 2 Final - OT
  Marian 3 Monmouth (Ill.) 1 Final
  Dominican 0 Elmhurst 0 Final - 2OT
Mon., Sep. 15 Lakeland 0 UW-Platteville 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Maranatha 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Ripon 3 Rockford 0 Final
  St. Norbert 1 Lakeland 0 Final
  Edgewood 0 Lawrence 0 Final - OT
  Dominican 2 Illinois Wesleyan 1 Final
  UW-Oshkosh 0 MSOE 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 18 Concordia Chicago 1 Maranatha 1 Final - 2OT
  Benedictine 1 North Central (Ill.) 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Rockford * 0 Lakeland 3 Final
  Edgewood * 3 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Benedictine 3 Final
  Marian * 1 MSOE 5 Final
  Dominican * 2 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - OT
  Aurora 1 Millikin 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 23 Aurora * 3 Concordia Chicago 4 Final
  MSOE * 3 Rockford 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 3 Lakeland 1 Final
  Dominican * 1 Benedictine 2 Final
  Edgewood * 3 Marian 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Lawrence 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Aurora * 6 Lakeland 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 UW-Oshkosh 4 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 8 Rockford 1 Final
  Marian * 1 Dominican 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 MSOE 7 Final
  Benedictine * 3 Edgewood 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 01 Dominican * 3 Aurora 0 Final
  Benedictine * 10 Rockford 1 Final
  UW-Whitewater 1 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - 2OT
  Concordia Chicago 2 Beloit 1 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Edgewood 2 Final
  Marian * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 3 MSOE 1 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 Rockford 0 Illinois Tech 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 1 Marian 0 forfeit Final
  Lakeland * 0 Dominican 4 Final
  Edgewood * 1 Aurora 3 Final
  MSOE * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 0 Benedictine 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 05 Edgewood 2 Beloit 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 Rockford * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 6 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Dominican 3 Final
  Maranatha 0 Lakeland 2 Final
  MSOE 3 UW-Platteville 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 UW-Oshkosh 6 Marian 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago 0 North Central (Ill.) 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Rockford * 0 Marian 7 Final
  Dominican * 1 Edgewood 0 Final
  Aurora * 3 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
  MSOE * 2 Benedictine 1 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 12 Lakeland * 0 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 15 MSOE * 2 Aurora 0 Final
  Rockford * 0 Dominican 11 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 3 Marian 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Benedictine 2 Final
  Lakeland 0 UW-Oshkosh 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Maranatha 0 Edgewood 2 Final
  North Park 1 Dominican 2 Final
  Marian * 0 Aurora 2 Final
  Benedictine * 9 Lakeland 3 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 0 MSOE 2 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 6 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Aurora * 4 Rockford 0 Final
  Dominican * 1 Concordia Chicago 0 Final - 2OT
  Marian * 0 Lakeland 2 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - 2OT
  Edgewood * 0 MSOE 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 23 Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Edgewood 2 Final - OT
  Lake Forest 2 Benedictine 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 25 Edgewood * 1 Rockford 0 Final - OT
  Benedictine * 1 Marian 0 Final
  Lakeland * 1 MSOE 6 Final
  Aurora * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
Sun., Oct. 26 Lakeland 3 Finlandia 0 Final
  Dominican 3 Olivet 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 27 Lawrence 3 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 Marian 0 UW-Whitewater 3 Final
Wed., Oct. 29 Benedictine * 2 Aurora 2 Final - 2OT
  MSOE * 1 Dominican 2 Final - 2OT
  Rockford * 2 Concordia Chicago 6 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 2 Edgewood 0 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
Sun., Nov. 02 #5 Concordia Wisconsin % 0 #4 Aurora 1 NACC First Round Final
  #6 Edgewood % 0 #3 Benedictine 4 NACC First Round Final
Wed., Nov. 05 #4 Aurora % 0 #1 Dominican 3 NACC Semifinal Final
  #3 Benedictine % 1 #2 MSOE 4 NACC Semifinal Final
Sat., Nov. 08 #2 MSOE % 1 #1 Dominican 0 NACC Final Final
Sat., Nov. 15 MSOE % 1 Wartburg 1 NCAA First Round Final - PK Home
  Dominican % 0 Gustavus Adolphus 1 NCAA First Round @ Dubuque, Iowa Final
* Conference
% Post season