2013 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule : Marian

Overall 5-10-2
Pct. .353
Conf. 2-7-1
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4-2
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 30
Goals/ game 1.76
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 2.08
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Aug. 31 at Emory L, 6-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 vs. Oglethorpe @ Atlanta, Ga. Cancelled
Sun., Sep. 08 vs. Lawrence W, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Buena Vista W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 vs. St. Norbert T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 18 at Beloit W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. MSOE * L, 4-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 at Edgewood * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. Dominican * L, 1-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 01 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 04 at Concordia Chicago * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 vs. UW-Whitewater L, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 11 at Rockford * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 15 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Aurora * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 23 vs. Lakeland * W, 5-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 at Benedictine * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 at UW-Oshkosh L, 2-1 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event