2013 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 30 Rockford 0 Defiance 3 Final
  MSOE 2 Kalamazoo 0 Final
  UW-Platteville 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Aug. 31 Marian 2 Emory 6 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 0 St. John's (Minn.) 1 Final
  Lakeland 2 Ripon 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago 3 Manchester 1 Final
  Olivet 2 MSOE 2 @ Kalamazoo, Mich. Final - 2OT
  Rockford 0 Westminster (Pa.) 9 @ Defiance, Ohio Final
  Eureka 0 Benedictine 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 01 Marian   Oglethorpe   @ Atlanta, Ga. Cancelled
  Cornell (Iowa) 0 Aurora 2 Final
  Ripon 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 4 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 2 Minn.-Morris 0 Final
  Lakeland 3 St. Norbert 2 Final
  Eureka 1 Concordia Chicago 7 Final
  Edgewood 0 Lake Forest 4 Final
Mon., Sep. 02 Greenville 0 Dominican 1 Final
  Aurora 2 Lake Forest 1 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 03 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Beloit 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 04 Elmhurst 2 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Rockford 0 Knox 9 Final
  Aurora 1 Chicago 3 Final
  MSOE 1 Lawrence 1 Final - 2OT
  Benedictine 1 Carthage 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 05 Lakeland 1 St. Mary's (Minn.) 1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 06 North Park 2 MSOE 0 Final
  Edgewood 0 UW-Whitewater 2 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Pacific Lutheran 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Rockford 4 Crown (Minn.) 7 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 Beloit 0 Final
  Trine 0 Aurora 0 @ Chicago, Ill. Final - 2OT
  Chicago 4 Benedictine 0 Final
  UW-Platteville 9 Lakeland 1 Final
  Dominican 3 Washington-St. Louis 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 08 St. Mary's (Minn.) 0 Edgewood 1 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Puget Sound 5 Final
  Concordia Chicago 3 Ripon 0 Final
  Monmouth (Ill.) 0 Aurora 4 Final
  Lawrence 1 Marian 2 Final - OT
Tue., Sep. 10 Concordia Wisconsin 0 North Park 0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 11 Lakeland 3 Lawrence 2 Final
  Knox 4 Concordia Chicago 3 Final - OT
  Elmhurst 2 Dominican 1 Final
  MSOE 4 Beloit 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 North Central (Ill.) 3 Benedictine 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 13 MSOE 1 Lake Forest 0 Final
  Buena Vista 2 Marian 5 Final
  Beloit 0 Edgewood 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 Aurora 0 Carleton 1 Final
  Hope 3 Dominican 0 Final
  Rockford 1 Cornell (Iowa) 3 Final
  Northland International 2 Lakeland 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 Illinois College 1 Concordia Chicago 0 Final - OT
  St. Norbert 2 Marian 2 Final - 2OT
  St. Thomas (Minn.) 4 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Martin Luther 0 Final
  Aurora 2 Hamline 0 Final
  Buena Vista 6 Rockford 0 Final
  Edgewood 4 Ripon 1 Final
  Benedictine 0 Illinois Wesleyan 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 17 Concordia Chicago 1 Lawrence 2 Final - OT
  Dominican 0 North Park 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 Marian 2 Beloit 1 Final - OT
  MSOE 2 North Central (Ill.) 2 Final - 2OT
  Edgewood 1 St. Norbert 1 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 19 UW-Oshkosh 2 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 Concordia Chicago * 1 Edgewood 3 Final
  MSOE * 4 Marian 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 1 Dominican 2 Final
  Benedictine * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final - 2OT
  Maranatha 0 Aurora 3 Final
  Lakeland * 3 Rockford 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Eureka 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 Concordia Chicago * 1 Aurora 4 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 4 Final
  Benedictine * 1 Dominican 0 Final
  Rockford * 0 MSOE 7 Final
  Marian * 1 Edgewood 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 26 Maranatha 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 Dominican * 1 Marian 0 Final
  Elmhurst 1 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final - 2OT
  MSOE * 3 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Rockford * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 7 Final
  Edgewood * 1 Benedictine 2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 29 Lakeland * 2 Aurora 1 Final - OT
Tue., Oct. 01 Maranatha 1 Concordia Wisconsin 4 Final
  Aurora * 1 Dominican 2 Final
  Edgewood * 3 Lakeland 2 Final - 2OT
  Rockford * 0 Benedictine 7 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 3 Marian 2 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 04 Marian * 2 Concordia Chicago 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 Aurora * 2 Edgewood 0 Final
  Rockford 0 Maranatha 7 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Benedictine * 3 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Dominican * 2 Lakeland 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 08 Wheaton (Ill.) 6 Aurora 0 Final
  UW-Whitewater 2 Marian 1 Final - OT
  Lawrence 0 Edgewood 4 Final
Wed., Oct. 09 North Central (Ill.) 3 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  UW-Oshkosh 7 Lakeland 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 10 Rockford 1 Final
  North Park 1 Benedictine 0 Final
  UW-Platteville 1 MSOE 2 Final - 2OT
  Dominican * 5 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 Marian * 3 Rockford 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 Concordia Wisconsin * 1 Aurora 1 Final - 2OT
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Lakeland 2 Final
  Benedictine * 2 MSOE 1 Final
  Edgewood * 0 Dominican 0 Final - 2OT
Tue., Oct. 15 Illinois Wesleyan 0 Dominican 0 Final - 2OT
  Benedictine * 2 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Lakeland 2 Maranatha 1 Final
  Marian * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 4 Final
  Edgewood * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Aurora * 3 MSOE 2 Final - OT
Thu., Oct. 17 Maranatha 1 Concordia Chicago 3 Final
  Wheaton (Ill.) 2 Benedictine 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 Dominican * 5 Rockford 1 Final
  Aurora * 0 Marian 0 Final - 2OT
  MSOE * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Lakeland * 1 Benedictine 3 Final
Sun., Oct. 20 Wisconsin Lutheran * 4 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
Mon., Oct. 21 Edgewood 3 Maranatha 1 Final
Tue., Oct. 22 Rockford * 0 Aurora 8 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 Concordia Chicago * 0 Dominican 4 Final
  Lakeland * 1 Marian 5 Final
  MSOE * 2 Edgewood 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 24 Aurora * 4 Benedictine 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 Rockford * 0 Edgewood 6 Final
  MSOE * 1 Lakeland 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 2 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Marian * 2 Benedictine 3 Final
Sun., Oct. 27 Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Aurora 6 Final
  Rockford 0 Chicago 15 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 Concordia Chicago * 4 Rockford 0 Final
  Edgewood * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 5 Lakeland 1 Final
  Marian 1 UW-Oshkosh 2 Final
  Dominican * 2 MSOE 1 Final
  Benedictine 0 Augustana (Ill.) 3 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 #6 Edgewood % 1 #3 Aurora 1 NACC First Round Final - PK Away
  #5 MSOE % 2 #4 Concordia Wisconsin 3 NACC First Round Final
Tue., Nov. 05 #4 Concordia Wisconsin % 0 #2 Dominican 5 NACC Semifinal Final
  #6 Edgewood % 2 #1 Benedictine 0 NACC Semifinal Final
Sat., Nov. 09 #6 Edgewood % 0 #2 Dominican 3 NACC Final Final
Fri., Nov. 15 Dominican % 0 Wartburg 4 NCAA First Round Final
* Conference
% Post season