2011 Northern Athletics Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Chicago 1 Dominican 2 Final - OT
  North Park 1 Aurora 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Beloit 1 Final
  St. Norbert 0 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 Manchester 4 Benedictine 1 @ Chicago, Ill. Final
  Grace Christian (Mich.) 1 Maranatha 7 Final
  Marian 0 Albion 3 Final
  Carleton 2 Aurora 1 Final
  Lawrence 0 Edgewood 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 Benedictine 3 Bluffton 0 @ Chicago, Ill. Final
  Great Lakes Christian 1 Maranatha 2 Final
  St. Mary's (Minn.) 2 Rockford 3 Final
  UW-Superior 3 MSOE 0 @ Mequon, Wis. Final
  Martin Luther 1 Lakeland 2 Final
  Marian 1 Adrian 1 Final - OT
  St. John's (Minn.) 4 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Webster 0 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 MSOE 2 St. John's (Minn.) 3 @ Mequon, Wis. Final
  Lake Forest 8 Rockford 1 Final
  Dubuque 3 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  UW-Superior 3 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final - OT
  Dominican 0 North Park 2 Final
  Beloit 2 Edgewood 2 Final - 2OT
Mon., Sep. 05 Webster 1 Aurora 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 06 Ripon 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 07 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Beloit 0 Final
  Edgewood 0 Lake Forest 1 Final
  Concordia Chicago 1 North Park 5 Final
  Moody 5 Benedictine 2 Final
  Lawrence 0 MSOE 2 Final
  Rockford 0 North Central (Ill.) 5 Final
  Marian 0 Carroll (Wis.) 4 Final
Thu., Sep. 08 Northland International 0 Lakeland 0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 09 Hope 0 Dominican 2 Final
  Calvin 1 Aurora 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Bethany Lutheran 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 Chicago 4 Lakeland 1 Final
  Lake Forest 2 Marian 1 Final
  Edgewood 0 Ripon 0 Final - 2OT
  Eureka 1 Rockford 3 Final
  Beloit 1 MSOE 2 Final - OT
  Calvin 0 Dominican 3 Final
  Hope 3 Aurora 3 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 11 Adrian 0 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Edgewood 4 St. Norbert 1 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 4 Martin Luther 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago 0 Ripon 1 Final
  Rockford 3 Knox 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 13 Maranatha 0 Northland International 3 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 North Park 4 Final
  Lake Forest 2 Benedictine 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 14 Lawrence 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 4 Final
  Ripon 1 MSOE 1 Final - 2OT
  Edgewood 0 Elmhurst 1 Final
  Marian 0 UW-Oshkosh 7 Final
Thu., Sep. 15 Lake Forest 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 16 Maranatha 1 Moody 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Marian 2 Final
  Maranatha 6 Kuyper 0 Final
  Aurora 2 Lawrence 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 3 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  MSOE 1 Augsburg 3 Final
  Dominican * 3 Edgewood 1 Final
  Benedictine 1 MacMurray 0 Final
  Lakeland * 3 Rockford 2 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 18 MSOE 0 Hamline 1 Final
  Luther 1 Marian 0 Final
  Lakeland 0 Lawrence 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 19 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Carthage 2 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 21 Marian * 0 Aurora 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 8 Rockford 0 Final
  Lakeland 2 Ripon 0 Final
  Dominican 3 Wheaton (Ill.) 1 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Edgewood 2 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 2 MSOE 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 Maranatha * 0 Benedictine 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Edgewood * 1 Aurora 3 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 1 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Marian 2 Final
  Dominican * 7 Maranatha 0 Final
  Rockford * 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Lakeland * 2 Benedictine 2 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 25 Washington-St. Louis 1 Dominican 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Benedictine * 1 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Maranatha * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Dominican 4 Final
  Edgewood * 0 Lakeland 0 Final - 2OT
  MSOE * 4 Marian 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 28 Rockford * 0 Aurora 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 Benedictine * 0 Edgewood 1 Final
  Marian * 0 Dominican 5 Final
  Aurora * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 2 Lakeland 6 Final
  MSOE * 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Rockford * 0 Maranatha 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 02 Benedictine 0 Benedictine-Springfield 1 Final
  Lakeland 0 North Central (Ill.) 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 04 Aurora 0 Wheaton (Ill.) 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 05 Lakeland * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 4 Final
  Marian * 3 Edgewood 0 Final
  Rockford * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final - 2OT
  Dominican * 2 Benedictine 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 06 Aurora * 1 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  MSOE * 3 Maranatha 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Dominican * 1 Lakeland 0 Final - OT
  Edgewood * 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Maranatha * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Aurora * 2 MSOE 3 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 0 Benedictine 0 Final - 2OT
  Marian * 2 Rockford 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 09 Eureka 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Loras 5 Dominican 0 Final
  Benedictine 5 Knox 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 11 Concordia Chicago * 5 Rockford 0 Final
  Lakeland * 3 Maranatha 1 Final
  Edgewood * 2 MSOE 0 Final
  Benedictine * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 12 Aurora * 0 Dominican 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 6 Marian 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 13 MacMurray 1 Rockford 3 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Benedictine * 2 Marian 0 Final
  MSOE * 1 Dominican 2 Final - 2OT
  Maranatha * 0 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  Aurora * 2 Lakeland 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 18 Beloit 1 Maranatha 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 19 Benedictine * 1 Aurora 3 Final
  Dominican * 5 Rockford 0 Final
  Edgewood * 2 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Lakeland * 2 MSOE 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 3 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 20 Marian * 0 Maranatha 1 Final
  Concordia Chicago 0 Chicago 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Rockford * 2 Edgewood 3 Final
  Finlandia 0 Marian 1 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 2 Lakeland 6 Final
  Maranatha * 0 Aurora 2 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 1 Dominican 2 Final - OT
  MSOE * 1 Benedictine 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 23 UW-Oshkosh 1 Lakeland 2 Final
Mon., Oct. 24 Lincoln Christian 0 Maranatha 9 Final
Tue., Oct. 25 Concordia Chicago * 0 Dominican 6 Final
  Edgewood * 1 Maranatha 0 Final
  Aurora * 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 1 MSOE 0 Final
  Lakeland * 4 Marian 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 26 Rockford * 0 Benedictine 5 Final
Thu., Oct. 27 Rockford 0 Northwestern (Ill.) 6 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 Maranatha 0 Northland International 6 @ Chicago, Ill. Final
Sat., Oct. 29 #5 Edgewood % 0 #4 Aurora 3 NAC First Round Final
  #6 Benedictine % 1 #3 MSOE 2 NAC First Round Final
Tue., Nov. 01 #4 Aurora % 0 #1 Dominican 4 NAC Semifinal Final
  #3 MSOE % 2 #2 Concordia Wisconsin 0 NAC Semifinal Final
Sat., Nov. 05 #3 MSOE % 0 #1 Dominican 4 NAC Final Final
Fri., Nov. 11 Greenville % 0 Dominican 4 NCAA First Round Final
Sat., Nov. 12 Hope % 2 Dominican 1 NCAA Second Round Final
* Conference
% Post season