2009 Northern Athletics Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 UW-Superior 1 Edgewood 1 Final - 2OT
  Northland International 2 Lakeland 2 Final - 2OT
  North Central (Ill.) 0 Benedictine 1 Final
  Ripon 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Beloit 1 Final - 2OT
  Hamline 1 Dominican 2 Final
  Marian 2 Lawrence 0 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 3 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final - 2OT
  Lake Forest 0 Aurora 4 Final
Fri., Sep. 04 Benedictine 4 Knox 2 Final
  MSOE 1 Howard Payne 0 Final - 2OT
  Bethany Lutheran 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
  Illinois College 0 Concordia Chicago 0 Final - 2OT
  Beloit 4 Rockford 1 Final
  Webster 0 Aurora 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 05 Edgewood 1 Ripon 1 Final - 2OT
  Northland International 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
  Benedictine 0 Monmouth (Ill.) 3 Final
  Marian 2 Northland 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 North Park 2 Final
  Chicago 1 Dominican 2 Final
Sun., Sep. 06 MSOE 0 Concordia (Texas) 1 Final
  Illinois College 0 Aurora 7 Final
  Dubuque 3 Rockford 0 Final
  Marian 8 Finlandia 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 08 Maranatha * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  North Park 4 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Ripon 2 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 09 Lawrence 1 MSOE 0 Final
  Beloit 3 Edgewood 2 Final
  Elmhurst 1 Dominican 1 Final - 2OT
  Concordia Chicago 0 Millikin 6 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 3 Marian 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 10 Moody 0 Benedictine 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 0 Carthage 0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 11 Dominican * 3 Maranatha 0 Final
  Fontbonne 0 Aurora 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 12 Rockford * 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Viterbo 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final - OT
  Lakeland * 4 Benedictine 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 2 Marian 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 13 Edgewood * 2 Aurora 1 Final
  Lakeland 0 St. Norbert 2 Final
  UW-Superior 1 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 15 UW-Platteville 2 MSOE 3 Final
  Moody 1 Maranatha 2 Final
  Lakeland 2 Ripon 1 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Carroll (Wis.) 1 Final
  Rockford 2 Iowa Wesleyan 3 Final
  Beloit 1 Concordia Wisconsin 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 16 Benedictine 0 St. Francis (Ill.) 1 Final
  North Park 2 Edgewood 3 Final - 2OT
  Dominican 0 Wheaton (Ill.) 1 Final
  Lake Forest 1 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Marian 0 UW-Oshkosh 2 Final
Thu., Sep. 17 Carroll (Wis.) 3 MSOE 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 18 Maranatha 0 Carroll (Wis.) 2 Final
  Aurora * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 19 Benedictine * 0 Edgewood 2 Final
  MSOE * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 1 Lakeland 4 Final
  Marian * 0 Dominican 3 Final
Sun., Sep. 20 Lawrence 0 Edgewood 2 Final
  Aurora 2 Chicago 2 Final - 2OT
Mon., Sep. 21 North Park 4 Lakeland 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 UW-Oshkosh 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 22 Rockford * 1 Maranatha 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Lake Forest 5 Final
  St. Mary's (Minn.) 2 Marian 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 23 Edgewood 1 Elmhurst 2 Final
  Eureka 3 Concordia Chicago 5 Final
  Lake Forest 1 Benedictine 0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Sep. 24 UW-Whitewater 1 Dominican 1 Final - 2OT
  North Central (Ill.) 0 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 25 Wheaton (Ill.) 2 Aurora 1 Final - 2OT
  Grace Christian (Mich.) 0 Maranatha 8 Final
  MSOE 1 Colorado College 4 Final
Sat., Sep. 26 Marian * 5 Rockford 1 Final
  Dominican * 12 Lakeland 0 Final
  Edgewood * 4 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 6 Benedictine 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 27 Ripon 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  St. Mary's (Minn.) 3 Lakeland 2 Final - 2OT
  Dallas 1 MSOE 1 @ Colorado Springs, Colo. Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 29 Rockford * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
  Dominican * 6 Benedictine 0 Final
  MSOE * 3 Maranatha 1 Final
  Aurora * 2 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
  Marian * 0 Edgewood 1 Final
Fri., Oct. 02 Dominican 1 North Park 1 Final - 2OT
  Benedictine 1 Robert Morris-Springfield 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 03 Aurora * 0 MSOE 1 Final
  Maranatha 14 Lincoln Christian 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Marian 0 Final - 2OT
  Concordia Wisconsin * 3 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 04 Lakeland * 2 Rockford 1 Final
  Edgewood 2 St. Norbert 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 05 Greenville 5 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 07 Concordia Chicago * 2 Rockford 1 Final
  Edgewood * 1 MSOE 2 Final
  Aurora * 0 Dominican 2 Final
  Benedictine * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 1 Marian 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 08 Lakeland * 2 Maranatha 1 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 09 Maranatha * 0 Aurora 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 10 Rockford * 0 Edgewood 3 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Lakeland 1 Final
  MSOE * 3 Benedictine 1 Final
  Marian 1 Beloit 6 Final
  Concordia Chicago 1 Franklin 3 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 0 Dominican 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 13 Rockford * 1 Aurora 5 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Dominican 6 Final
  Benedictine * 0 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Edgewood * 3 Lakeland 2 Final
  Maranatha * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 4 Final
  MSOE * 2 Marian 1 Final
Thu., Oct. 15 Maranatha 1 Northland International 2 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 16 Concordia Wisconsin * 1 Rockford 0 Final - 2OT
  Beloit 2 Lakeland 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 17 Wisconsin Lutheran * 2 Edgewood 3 Final
  Maranatha * 1 Benedictine 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 2 MSOE 7 Final
  Rockford 0 Clarke 2 Final
  Marian * 0 Aurora 3 Final
Sun., Oct. 18 Finlandia 0 Lakeland 9 Final
Mon., Oct. 19 Dominican * 2 Edgewood 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 21 Rockford * 0 Benedictine 1 Final
  Aurora * 5 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Dominican 5 Final
  Lakeland * 1 Marian 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 22 Edgewood * 3 Maranatha 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 0 MSOE 0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Oct. 23 Maranatha * 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 24 MSOE * 1 Dominican 3 Final
  Rockford 0 North Park 5 Final
  Benedictine * 0 Marian 0 Final - 2OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 25 Aurora * 2 Lakeland 0 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 3 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
Mon., Oct. 26 Benedictine * 0 Aurora 2 Final
Tue., Oct. 27 Dominican * 8 Rockford 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
  Marian * 3 Maranatha 0 Final
  Edgewood * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final - 2OT
Thu., Oct. 29 Aurora 2 Augustana (Ill.) 1 Final - OT
  MSOE * 2 Lakeland 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 31 Maranatha 1 Northland International 1 @ Chicago, Ill. Final - PK Home
Sun., Nov. 01 #6 Lakeland % 1 #3 Edgewood 3 NAC First Round Final
  #5 Aurora % 1 #4 Concordia Wisconsin 2 NAC First Round Final
Wed., Nov. 04 #3 Edgewood % 1 #2 MSOE 2 NAC Semifinal Final
  #4 Concordia Wisconsin % 0 #1 Dominican 3 NAC Semifinal Final
Sat., Nov. 07 #2 MSOE % 0 #1 Dominican 1 NAC Final Final
Sat., Nov. 14 Elmhurst % 1 Dominican 2 NCAA First Round Final - 2OT
Sun., Nov. 15 UW-Whitewater % 0 Dominican 1 NCAA Second Round Final
Sat., Nov. 21 Dominican % 1 Loras 0 NCAA Third Round Final - OT
Sun., Nov. 22 Whitworth % 0 Dominican 2 NCAA Quarterfinal @ Dubuque, Iowa Final
Fri., Dec. 04 Calvin % 1 Dominican 0 NCAA Semifinal @ San Antonio, Texas Final
* Conference
% Post season