2008 Northern Athletics Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 29 Aurora 3 Wooster 2 @ Oberlin, Ohio Final - OT
  St. Norbert 4 Edgewood 2 Final
  Maranatha 4 Great Lakes Christian 1 Final
  Lakeland 0 Northland International 3 Final
  Beloit 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 Central (Iowa) 3 Final
  Maryville (Mo.) 2 Marian 0 Final
Sat., Aug. 30 UW-Whitewater 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago 2 UW-Oshkosh 9 Final
  Maranatha 5 Grace Christian (Mich.) 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 2 Simpson (Iowa) 3 Final
Sun., Aug. 31 Aurora 0 Oberlin 1 Final
  Concordia Chicago 3 St. Norbert 9 @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final
  Benedictine 0 North Central (Ill.) 1 Final
  Maryville (Mo.) 1 Edgewood 3 Final
Mon., Sep. 01 Maranatha * 0 Dominican 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 03 Dominican * 4 MSOE 0 Final
  Benedictine 1 Elmhurst 7 Final
  Rockford 0 Beloit 4 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 0 Carroll (Wis.) 1 Final
Fri., Sep. 05 Maranatha 3 Moody 2 Final - 2OT
  Concordia Chicago 1 Dubuque 7 Final
  Ripon 3 Edgewood 2 Final - OT
  Penn St.-Behrend 4 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 @ Fredonia, N.Y. Final
  Manchester 0 MSOE 4 @ Chicago, Ill. Final
  Marian 1 Hamline 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 06 Lakeland 0 UW-Whitewater 4 Final
  North Park 1 Dominican 0 Final - OT
  Monmouth (Ill.) 2 Benedictine 0 Final
  Penn St.-Altoona 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 @ Fredonia, N.Y. Final - 2OT
  Wabash 1 Aurora 4 Final
  Moody 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Maranatha 1 Manchester 3 @ Chicago, Ill. Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 Beloit 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 07 Edgewood 1 Lawrence 0 Final - 2OT
  Millikin 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Marian 1 Gustavus Adolphus 5 Final
  Babson 3 Aurora 1 Final
Mon., Sep. 08 Northland International 1 Maranatha 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 09 Lawrence 0 Aurora 6 Final
  Rockford 0 Dubuque 5 Final
Wed., Sep. 10 Marian 0 Carroll (Wis.) 3 Final
  Elmhurst 1 Edgewood 0 Final
  Knox 0 Benedictine 2 Final
  Beloit 2 MSOE 2 Final - 2OT
  Wheaton (Ill.) 1 Dominican 0 Final
  North Park 0 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - 2OT
  Concordia Chicago 1 Lake Forest 5 Final
Fri., Sep. 12 Maranatha * 1 Rockford 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 13 Dominican * 4 Marian 0 Final
  Lakeland * 5 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Edgewood * 4 Benedictine 0 Final
  Maranatha 0 Dubuque 4 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 1 Aurora 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 16 UW-Oshkosh 1 Marian 0 Final
  Dominican 1 Chicago 0 Final
  Carthage 1 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 17 Concordia Chicago 0 Elmhurst 12 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final - OT
  Edgewood 1 North Park 2 Final
  Lakeland 5 Beloit 6 Final - OT
Thu., Sep. 18 Aurora 1 Principia 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 20 Rockford * 0 Marian 2 Final
  MSOE 3 Lawrence 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Edgewood 8 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Maranatha 0 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Dominican 4 Final
  Benedictine * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 6 Final
  Chicago 0 Aurora 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 21 Ripon 3 Lakeland 4 Final
  Finlandia 0 Marian 11 Final
Mon., Sep. 22 Concordia Chicago 1 North Park 3 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 MSOE 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 24 Rockford * 0 Dominican 10 Final
  Aurora 1 Illinois College 3 Final
  Benedictine 2 Lake Forest 1 Final
Thu., Sep. 25 Maranatha * 0 MSOE 4 Final
Sat., Sep. 27 Robert Morris-Springfield 0 Benedictine 5 Final
  Marian * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  MSOE * 1 Aurora 5 Final
  Rockford * 1 Lakeland 5 Final
  Edgewood * 1 Dominican 4 Final
  Lincoln Christian 0 Maranatha 6 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 10 Final
Tue., Sep. 30 Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Benedictine 0 Final
  Rockford * 0 Concordia Chicago 3 Final
  MSOE * 2 Edgewood 1 Final
  Maranatha * 1 Lakeland 6 Final
  Dominican * 5 Aurora 1 Final
  Marian * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 02 Rockford * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
Fri., Oct. 03 Lawrence 4 Marian 2 Final
  Greenville 5 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 04 Benedictine * 1 MSOE 1 Final - 2OT
  Edgewood * 5 Rockford 0 Final
  Lakeland * 4 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
  Aurora * 2 Maranatha 1 Final
  Greenville 0 Dominican 4 Final
Tue., Oct. 07 Concordia Wisconsin * 3 Maranatha 0 Final
Wed., Oct. 08 Dominican * 6 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 1 Benedictine 3 Final
  Lakeland * 3 Edgewood 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 09 Marian * 0 MSOE 2 Final
  Aurora 2 Lake Forest 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 11 Edgewood * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Benedictine * 0 Maranatha 1 Final - OT
  Aurora * 3 Marian 1 Final
  MSOE * 4 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  Dominican * 3 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final
Sun., Oct. 12 Lakeland 13 Finlandia 3 Final
Tue., Oct. 14 Marian * 1 Lakeland 1 Final - 2OT
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 1 Aurora 4 Final
  Maranatha * 1 Edgewood 2 Final - OT
  Dominican * 8 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Benedictine * 2 Rockford 0 Final
  MSOE * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final
Thu., Oct. 16 MSOE 1 UW-Platteville 4 Final
Fri., Oct. 17 Aurora * 6 Rockford 0 Final
  UW-Whitewater 2 Edgewood 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 18 Concordia Chicago * 2 Maranatha 6 Final
  Dominican 3 UW-Whitewater 2 Final
  Marian * 3 Benedictine 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 19 Lakeland * 0 Aurora 3 Final
Mon., Oct. 20 Concordia-Moorhead 6 Benedictine 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 21 Maranatha * 1 Marian 2 Final - 2OT
  Millikin 0 Dominican 4 Final
  Iowa Wesleyan 4 Rockford 1 Final
Wed., Oct. 22 Wisconsin Lutheran * 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Aurora * 0 Benedictine 1 Final
  Lakeland * 1 MSOE 2 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 0 Edgewood 1 Final
Fri., Oct. 24 UW-Platteville 4 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Dominican 3 Washington-St. Louis 3 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 25 Benedictine * 2 Lakeland 3 Final
  Aurora * 0 Edgewood 0 Final - 2OT
  Marian * 3 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  UW-Oshkosh 0 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 26 MSOE * 2 Rockford 1 Final - OT
  St. Norbert 2 Dominican 5 Final
Tue., Oct. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran * 4 Rockford 0 Final
  Edgewood * 2 Marian 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Aurora 8 Final
  MSOE 1 Ripon 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 0 Lakeland 0 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 29 Benedictine * 0 Dominican 8 Final
Thu., Oct. 30 North Central (Ill.) 1 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 31 Maranatha 2 Grace Christian (Mich.) 1 Final - OT
Sat., Nov. 01 Moody 1 Maranatha 5 @ Grand Rapids, Mich. Final
  #6 Lakeland % 1 #3 Aurora 3 NAC First Round Final
  #5 Edgewood % 2 #4 MSOE 0 NAC First Round Final
Tue., Nov. 04 #5 Edgewood % 0 #1 Dominican 5 NAC Semifinal Final
  #3 Aurora % 1 #2 Concordia Wisconsin 0 NAC Semifinal Final
Sat., Nov. 08 #3 Aurora % 0 #1 Dominican 4 NAC Final Final
Fri., Nov. 14 Maranatha 0 Providence (Canada) 3 @ Kissimmee, Fla. Final
  Rose-Hulman % 1 Dominican 3 NCAA First Round @ Dubuque, Iowa Final
Sat., Nov. 15 Central Christian 2 Maranatha 3 @ Kissimmee, Fla. Final - OT
  Dominican % 0 Loras 1 NCAA Second Round Final
Sun., Nov. 16 Maranatha 6 Southwestern Christian 1 @ Kissimmee, Fla. Final
* Conference
% Post season