2006 Northern Athletics Conference Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Sep. 01 Marian 0 Lawrence 1 Final
  Ashford 1 Maranatha 4 Final
  Trinity International 2 Dominican 3 Final
  Ripon 1 Aurora 5 Final
  Gustavus Adolphus 0 Edgewood 0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 02 Lakeland 0 Greenville 1 Final
  Macalester 0 Edgewood 1 Final
  Illinois College 1 Benedictine 1 Final - 2OT
  Olivet Nazarene 0 Dominican 3 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Oglethorpe 7 Final
  Concordia-Moorhead 2 Concordia Wisconsin 1 @ Collegeville, Minn. Final
Sun., Sep. 03 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Emory 4 Final
  Lakeland 0 Blackburn 1 Final
  Marian 0 North Park 5 Final
  Iowa Wesleyan 4 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 St. John's (Minn.) 1 Final - 2OT
Mon., Sep. 04 Aurora 0 Chicago 0 Final - 2OT
  Maranatha 2 Clarke 3 Final
Tue., Sep. 05 Concordia Chicago 3 Moody 4 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 St. Norbert 1 Edgewood 0 Final
  Knox 1 Aurora 5 Final
  MSOE 1 Dominican 6 Final
  UW-Whitewater 5 Marian 0 Final
  Benedictine 0 Lake Forest 2 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 2 Carroll (Wis.) 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 07 Maranatha 1 Dubuque 4 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 6 Moody 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Edgewood 1 Greenville 1 Final - 2OT
  Aurora 3 Principia 0 @ Danville, Ky. Final
  Marian 2 Franklin 1 @ St. Louis, Mo. Final
  Kenyon 1 Dominican 4 Final
  Northland Baptist 3 Lakeland 2 Final - OT
  Concordia Chicago 2 Cornell (Iowa) 1 Final
  Lake Forest 3 Maranatha 1 Final
  Beloit 0 Concordia Wisconsin 0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 10 UW-Platteville 3 Benedictine 0 Final
  Marian 0 Maryville (Mo.) 2 Final
  Aurora 2 UW-Whitewater 2 @ Danville, Ky. Final - 2OT
  North Central (Ill.) 1 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
Mon., Sep. 11 Northland International 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Greenville 2 Concordia Chicago 4 Final
Tue., Sep. 12 Maranatha * 0 Dominican 8 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 Concordia Chicago * 3 Edgewood 7 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Benedictine 0 Final - 2OT
  Lakeland 0 UW-Oshkosh 3 Final
  Aurora * 7 Marian 2 Final
  Rockford 1 Concordia Wisconsin 11 Final
Fri., Sep. 15 Benedictine 1 Dallas 1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 16 Dominican * 9 Marian 1 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
  Maranatha 0 MSOE 5 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 1 Aurora 2 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 17 Benedictine 1 Mary Hardin-Baylor 4 Final
  Edgewood 15 Rockford 0 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 North Central (Ill.) 2 Maranatha 4 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Lakeland 0 UW-Whitewater 3 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 Chicago 1 Dominican 0 Final
  Clarke 0 Edgewood 3 Final
  Wheaton (Ill.) 2 Aurora 3 Final
  Benedictine 1 Elmhurst 3 Final
  North Park 1 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - 2OT
  Concordia Chicago 1 Lake Forest 7 Final
Fri., Sep. 22 UW-Platteville 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Aurora * 1 Edgewood 0 Final
  Marian * 3 Benedictine 5 Final
  Maranatha * 1 Lakeland 3 Final
  Dominican * 4 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 24 St. Thomas (Minn.) 10 Marian 0 Final
Mon., Sep. 25 Concordia Wisconsin 2 Elmhurst 1 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 26 Benedictine * 3 Maranatha 0 Final
  Millikin 4 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Edgewood 2 Lawrence 1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Sep. 27 Dominican * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Lakeland 3 MSOE 4 Final
  Aurora 0 Loras 3 Final
Thu., Sep. 28 Olivet Nazarene 3 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 30 Edgewood * 1 Dominican 3 Final
  Marian * 1 Lakeland 4 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 3 Aurora 8 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 2 Maranatha 1 Final
  Benedictine * 2 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final
Sun., Oct. 01 St. Norbert 0 Dominican 2 Final
  Benedictine 3 MacMurray 0 Final
  MSOE 1 Concordia Wisconsin 1 Final - 2OT
Mon., Oct. 02 Maranatha 0 UW-Platteville 5 Final
Wed., Oct. 04 Edgewood * 2 Benedictine 0 Final
  Dominican * 9 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 3 Lakeland 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 05 Marian * 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Maranatha 1 Moody 2 Final
Fri., Oct. 06 Concordia Chicago * 0 Benedictine 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 07 Aurora 0 UW-Oshkosh 0 Final - 2OT
  Lakeland * 0 Edgewood 2 Final
  Maranatha * 1 Marian 2 Final
  Lake Forest 0 Dominican 4 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 10 Dominican * 4 Aurora 1 Final
  MSOE 6 Marian 1 Final
  Edgewood * 2 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Lakeland * 1 Concordia Chicago 3 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 2 Maranatha 0 Final
Sat., Oct. 14 Maranatha * 0 Edgewood 2 Final
  Dominican 2 UW-Oshkosh 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 2 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
  Aurora * 2 Benedictine 0 Final
  Marian * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 7 Final
Sun., Oct. 15 Webster 4 Concordia Chicago 1 Final
Mon., Oct. 16 North Central (Ill.) 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
Tue., Oct. 17 Edgewood * 6 Marian 2 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 1 Maranatha 2 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 18 Benedictine * 0 Dominican 8 Final
  Lakeland * 1 Aurora 3 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 2 UW-Oshkosh 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 19 Maranatha 1 Lincoln Christian 0 @ Chicago, Ill. Final
Fri., Oct. 20 Marian * 1 Concordia Chicago 3 Final
  Westminster (Utah) 4 Aurora 0 @ Colorado Springs, Colo. Final
  Maranatha 1 Moody 3 Final
  Benedictine 5 North Central (Ill.) 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 21 Lakeland * 0 Dominican 6 Final
  Aurora 0 Colorado College 0 Final - 2OT
  Dallas 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 2 Edgewood 0 Final
Tue., Oct. 24 Aurora * 4 Maranatha 0 Final
  Benedictine * 5 Lakeland 5 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 25 Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Aurora 1 Final - OT
  Concordia Wisconsin * 6 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
Thu., Oct. 26 UW-Whitewater 0 Dominican 1 Final
  Lakeland 2 Marian 1 Final
  Beloit 1 Benedictine 2 Final
Sat., Oct. 28 #5 Benedictine % 1 #4 Edgewood 2 NAC First Round Final
  #6 Wisconsin Lutheran % 0 #3 Concordia Wisconsin 1 NAC First Round @ Milwaukee, Wis. Final
Wed., Nov. 01 #4 Edgewood % 0 #1 Dominican 0 NAC Semifinal Final - PK Home
  #3 Concordia Wisconsin % 1 #2 Aurora 0 NAC Semifinal Final
Sat., Nov. 04 #3 Concordia Wisconsin % 0 #1 Dominican 1 NAC Final Final
Sat., Nov. 11 Aurora % 0 Dominican 6 NCAA First Round Final
Sun., Nov. 12 St. Norbert % 0 Dominican 2 NCAA Second Round Final
Sat., Nov. 18 Dominican % 1 Montclair St. 1 NCAA Third Round @ Cleveland, Ohio Final - PK Away
Sun., Nov. 19 Dominican % 0 Ohio Wesleyan 2 NCAA Quarterfinal Final
* Conference
% Post season