2019-20 NACC Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 30 CUW, Dominican, Edgewood, MSOE, SNC, WLC Culver's Edgewood College Fall Classic [Aug. 30-31]   Janesville, Wis. (Glen Erin G.C.)
Tue., Sep. 03 Aurora, Dominican, WLC Aurora University Double Gun   Bristol, Ill. (Blackberry Oaks G.C.)
Fri., Sep. 06 Aurora, Benedictine, CUW, MSOE, WLC Carthage Fall Classic [Sept. 6-7]   West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sun., Sep. 08 Edgewood UW-Eau Claire Frank Wrigglesworth Blugold Invitational [Sept. 8-9]   Eau Claire, Wis. (Eau Claire G. & C.C.)
Fri., Sep. 13 Aurora, Benedictine, CUW, Dominican, Edgewood, MSOE, SNC, WLC Midwest Region Classic [Sept. 13-14]   Galena, Ill. (Eagle Ridge Resort)
Mon., Sep. 16 Aurora Judson University Fall Invitational   West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Sat., Sep. 21 Benedictine, CUW, Edgewood, MSOE, SNC, WLC Wisconsin Lutheran Fall Invitational [Sept. 21-22]   Hartford, Wis. (Washington County G.C.)
Thu., Sep. 26 CUW, Dominican, WLC Elmhurst Gavin Lux Fall Invitational   Oak Brook, Ill. (Oak Brook G.C.)
Sun., Sep. 29 Aurora, Benedictine, Dominican Benedictine Fall Invitational   West Chicago, Ill.
  CUW, Edgewood, MSOE, SNC, WLC MSOE Fall Invitational [Sept. 29-30]   Lake Geneva, Wis. (Grand Geneva Resort)
Mon., Sep. 30 Aurora North Central (Ill.) Fall Invitational   Naperville, Ill. (Naperville C.C.)
Sun., Oct. 06 All NACC schools NACC Championships - First 36 Holes [Oct. 6-7]   Haven, Wis. (Irish Course at Whistling Straits)
Fri., Mar. 06 WLC Pinehurst Intercollegiate [March 6-8]   Pinehurst, N.C. (Pinehurst No. 8)
Fri., Apr. 03 Benedictine Benedictine Quad [April 3-4]   West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrews G.C.)
Sat., Apr. 18 Benedictine, WLC Wisconsin Lutheran College Spring Invitational   Hartford, Wis. (Washington County G.C.)
Sun., Apr. 19 Benedictine Lake Forest Spring Invitational   Wadsworth, Ill. (Midlane C.C.)
Thu., Apr. 23 Benedictine, Dominican Benedictine-Dominican Duel   Wheaton, Ill. (Arrowhead G.C.)
Sun., Apr. 26 All NACC schools NACC Championships - Final 36 Holes [April 26-27]   Aurora, Ill. (Stonebridge C.C.)