2011 Northern Athletics Conference Football Schedule : Rockford

Overall 0-10
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 0-5
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Yds 275.3
Rush 120.2
Pass 155.1
Pts/game 16.9
Yds allowed 416.9
Rush allowed 234.4
Pass allowed 182.5
Pts allowed/game 40.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 03 at Westminster (Mo.) L, 51-24 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Loras L, 48-17 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Alma L, 37-17 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 46-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Lakeland * L, 32-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Concordia Chicago * L, 48-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 49-28 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Aurora * L, 40-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Benedictine * L, 33-28 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Maranatha * L, 24-20 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event