2011 Northern Athletics Conference Football Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 288.5
Rush 152.8
Pass 135.7
Pts/game 16.7
Yds allowed 286.3
Rush allowed 127.3
Pass allowed 159.0
Pts allowed/game 18.8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 03 at Carroll (Wis.) L, 13-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 at Carthage L, 38-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 vs. Hope L, 28-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. Aurora * W, 19-18 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Rockford * W, 32-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 20-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Concordia Chicago * L, 21-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Benedictine * L, 28-19 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Maranatha * W, 33-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 28-23 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event