2011 Northern Athletics Conference Football Schedule : Maranatha

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 1-6
Pct. .143
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Yds 223.7
Rush 69.1
Pass 154.6
Pts/game 16.5
Yds allowed 442.4
Rush allowed 219.6
Pass allowed 222.8
Pts allowed/game 37.4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Sep. 03 at Martin Luther W, 26-12 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Crown (Minn.) W, 33-19 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 vs. Macalester L, 34-20 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 61-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 59-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 at Aurora * L, 33-14 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 vs. Benedictine * L, 41-7 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Concordia Chicago * L, 62-27 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Lakeland * L, 33-7 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Rockford * W, 24-20 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event