2020 NACC Baseball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Mar. 06 vs. Cornell (Iowa) @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Grove City @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
  vs. Grove City @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Sun., Mar. 08 vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
  vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
  vs. St. Joseph's (L.I.) @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. Benedictine Mesa @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
  vs. Benedictine Mesa @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
  vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
  vs. Oberlin @ Tucson, Ariz. TBA
Sat., Mar. 28 vs. Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Lakeland * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 vs. Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Chicago * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 at Edgewood * 1:00 PM CDT
  at Edgewood * 4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 10 at Dominican * 1:00 PM CDT
  at Dominican * 4:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 vs. Illinois Tech * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Illinois Tech * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Marian * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 at Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Benedictine * 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 22 at St. Norbert 1:00 PM CDT
  at St. Norbert 4:30 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 26 at Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Rockford * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., May. 02 vs. MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. MSOE * 3:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event