2020 NACC Baseball Schedule : Benedictine

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 28 vs. Anderson (Ind.) @ Westfield, Ind. 3:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. Manchester @ Westfield, Ind. 10:00 AM CST
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. Baldwin Wallace @ Westfield, Ind. 10:00 AM CST
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. St. Scholastica @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. Worcester St. @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Sun., Mar. 15 vs. Webster @ Saint Leo, Fla. 10:00 AM CDT
  vs. Webster @ St. Leo, Fla. 11:00 AM CDT
Mon., Mar. 16 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 18 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Thu., Mar. 19 vs. Hope @ Winter Haven, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Pensacola, Fla. 12:30 PM CDT
  vs. UW-Whitewater @ Pensacola, Fla. 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Grinnell @ Pensacola, Fla. 10:00 AM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 at Illinois Tech * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Illinois Tech * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Rockford * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 vs. MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. MSOE * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 vs. Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Edgewood * 3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 at Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Marian * 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 15 vs. Ripon 3:00 PM CDT
  vs. Ripon 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 at Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Dominican * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 23 at North Park 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 at Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Lakeland * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 26 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 29 at Millikin 6:00 PM CDT
Sat., May. 02 at Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Chicago * 3:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event