2020 NACC Baseball Schedule : Concordia Chicago

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 28 at Webster 2:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 29 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Sauget, Ill. 1:00 PM CST
Sun., Mar. 01 vs. North Park @ Sauget, Ill. 2:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 07 vs. Wheaton (Mass.) @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Sun., Mar. 08 vs. Fontbonne @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Mon., Mar. 09 vs. Keystone @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Webster @ Saint Leo, Fla. 10:00 AM CDT
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Rowan @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Fri., Mar. 13 vs. Dubuque @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Sat., Mar. 14 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Auburndale, Fla. TBA
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. UW-Oshkosh 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. UW-Oshkosh 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. UW-Oshkosh 12:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 at MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  at MSOE * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Dominican * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 vs. Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Lakeland * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 at Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 vs. Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Rockford * 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 15 at North Park 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 vs. Illinois Tech * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Illinois Tech * 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 22 vs. Hanover 1:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Edgewood * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Edgewood * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 26 at Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Marian * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., May. 02 vs. Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Benedictine * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., May. 03 vs. Willamette 12:00 PM CDT
* Conference
Bold team: Home event