2020 NACC Baseball Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 08 vs. Olivet @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM CDT
  vs. Olivet @ Fort Myers, Fla. 2:00 PM CDT
Mon., Mar. 09 vs. Hiram @ Fort Myers, Fla. 8:00 AM CDT
Tue., Mar. 10 vs. Defiance @ Fort Myers, Fla. 8:00 AM CDT
  vs. Defiance @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM CDT
Thu., Mar. 12 vs. Coast Guard @ Fort Myers, Fla. 8:00 AM CDT
  vs. Coast Guard @ Fort Myers, Fla. 11:00 AM CDT
Fri., Mar. 13 at Bethel (Minn.) 8:00 AM CDT
  at Bethel (Minn.) 11:00 AM CDT
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. UW-Platteville 1:00 PM CDT
  vs. UW-Platteville 4:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 22 at Beloit 12:00 PM CDT
  at Beloit 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 28 at Dominican * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Dominican * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 29 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * 3:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 02 vs. Carroll (Wis.) 2:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 04 at Lakeland * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Lakeland * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 05 vs. Illinois Tech * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Illinois Tech * 3:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 07 at North Central (Ill.) 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 11 at Rockford * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Rockford * 3:00 PM CDT
Mon., Apr. 13 vs. MSOE * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. MSOE * 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 18 vs. Concordia Chicago * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Concordia Chicago * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 19 at Edgewood * 1:00 PM CDT
  at Edgewood * 4:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 21 vs. Maranatha 2:00 PM CDT
  vs. Maranatha 5:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 25 vs. Marian * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Marian * 3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 26 at Benedictine * 12:00 PM CDT
  at Benedictine * 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 29 vs. Ripon 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., May. 02 vs. Aurora * 12:00 PM CDT
  vs. Aurora * 3:00 PM CDT
Thu., May. 07 at NACC Tournament % TBA
Fri., May. 08 at NACC Tournament % TBA
Sat., May. 09 at NACC Tournament % TBA
Sun., May. 10 at NACC Tournament % TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event