2018 NACC Baseball Schedule : Rockford

Overall 17-20
Pct. .459
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Won 2
Home 12-8
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-8
Games 37
Runs 225
Batting Avg. .292
On Base % .369
Slugging % .383
Home Runs 12
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Wheaton (Ill.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 9-3 Final
  vs. Howard Payne @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 12-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Concordia (Neb.) @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 11-2 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Carthage @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 13-10 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-3 Final
  vs. Bethany Lutheran @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 6-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Salem St. @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 18-17 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Carthage @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 11-8 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Northland W, 7-0 Final
  vs. Northland W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Northland W, 9-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 vs. Dubuque W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Dominican * W, 4-1 Final
  at Dominican * W, 7-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 11-9 Final - 13 innings
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. MSOE * L, 4-1 Final
  vs. MSOE * W, 5-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Beloit L, 17-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Maranatha W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Maranatha W, 14-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Edgewood * L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Edgewood * W, 6-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Marian * L, 2-1 Final
  vs. Marian * W, 7-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 vs. Benedictine * W, 7-4 Final
  vs. Benedictine * L, 11-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. Chicago L, 9-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. Beloit L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 8-4 Final
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 8-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Concordia Chicago * W, 5-2 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * L, 7-6 Final
Tue., May. 01 at Aurora * L, 17-7 Final - 7 innings
  at Aurora * L, 14-3 Final - 7 innings
Sat., May. 05 at Lakeland * W, 10-0 Final - 8 innings
  at Lakeland * W, 7-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event