2018 NACC Baseball Schedule : Edgewood

Overall 9-28
Pct. .243
Conf. 5-15
Pct. .250
Streak Won 1
Home 3-12
Away 3-10
Neutral 3-6
Games 37
Runs 195
Batting Avg. .260
On Base % .365
Slugging % .347
Home Runs 8
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Bluffton @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 11-6 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. UW-Stout @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 15-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Haverford @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 1-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Haverford @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 9-6 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. St. Michael's @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 7-1 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Coast Guard @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 8-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Newbury @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 9-1 Final
  vs. Newbury @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 11-10 Final - 7 innings
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 at Wabash @ Westfield, Ind. L, 8-2 Final
  at Wabash @ Westfield, Ind. L, 14-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Concordia Chicago * L, 13-10 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * L, 7-6 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 at UW-Platteville L, 10-6 Final
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 4-3 Final
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 3-2 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. Lakeland * W, 14-2 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Lakeland * W, 21-3 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Apr. 11 vs. Eureka L, 6-5 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Eureka L, 5-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 at Chicago L, 15-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Rockford * W, 5-1 Final
  at Rockford * L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. MSOE * @ Whitewater, Wis. L, 6-5 Final
  vs. MSOE * @ Whitewater, Wis. L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 21-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Benedictine * L, 4-2 Final
  at Benedictine * L, 14-3 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. Aurora * L, 5-3 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Aurora * L, 6-3 Final
Fri., May. 04 at Dominican * W, 9-3 Final
  at Dominican * L, 12-9 Final
Sat., May. 05 vs. Marian * L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Marian * L, 13-3 Final - 8 innings
Sun., May. 06 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 7-0 Final
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 5-4 Final
Mon., May. 07 at Beloit W, 17-14 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event