2018 NACC Baseball Schedule : Dominican

Overall 17-19
Pct. .472
Conf. 6-14
Pct. .300
Streak Won 1
Home 4-10
Away 4-7
Neutral 9-2
Games 36
Runs 179
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .370
Slugging % .351
Home Runs 11
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Feb. 25 at Fontbonne L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Chicago @ O'Fallon, Mo. W, 9-5 Final
Wed., Feb. 28 at North Park L, 4-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 14-4 Final
  vs. Monmouth (Ill.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. L, 6-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Elizabethtown @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 6-1 Final
Tue., Mar. 06 vs. Penn St.-Behrend @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 08 vs. Kenyon @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 7-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 12-1 Final
  vs. Northwestern (Minn.) @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 8-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Muskingum @ Fort Pierce, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. Beloit @ Carol Stream, Ill. L, 9-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Concordia-Moorhead @ Carol Stream, Ill. W, 2-0 Final
  at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Rockford * L, 4-1 Final
  vs. Rockford * L, 7-3 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 at MSOE * L, 8-5 Final
  at MSOE * L, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. Benedictine * L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Benedictine * L, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 at Aurora * W, 14-3 Final - 8 innings
  at Aurora * L, 6-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 17 vs. Marian * L, 12-1 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Marian * L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 14-1 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 10-7 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Concordia Chicago * W, 5-2 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * L, 6-4 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. Maranatha W, 5-0 Final
  vs. Maranatha W, 11-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * W, 5-3 Final
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 5-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Lakeland * W, 5-4 Final
  at Lakeland * W, 8-7 Final
Fri., May. 04 vs. Edgewood * L, 9-3 Final
  vs. Edgewood * W, 12-9 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event