2018 NACC Baseball Schedule : Benedictine

Overall 23-18
Pct. .561
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 3
Home 9-6
Away 6-5
Neutral 8-7
Games 41
Runs 201
Batting Avg. .277
On Base % .347
Slugging % .346
Home Runs 9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Transylvania @ Sauget, Ill. L, 6-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. North Park @ Sauget, Ill. W, 3-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Mass.-Dartmouth @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 9-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Lesley @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Babson @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 10-9 Final
Mon., Mar. 19 vs. Centre @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Mar. 21 vs. Westminster (Mo.) @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 4-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 22 vs. UW-Oshkosh @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 13-3 Final - 8 innings
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Bowdoin @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 5-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Western New England @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 11-5 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 7-2 Final
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Dominican * W, 3-1 Final
  at Dominican * W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. North Central (Ill.) L, 9-7 Final
Thu., Apr. 19 vs. Lakeland * W, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Lakeland * W, 12-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Chicago W, 3-2 Final
  at Chicago L, 12-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Aurora * L, 10-4 Final
  vs. Aurora * L, 6-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at Rockford * L, 7-4 Final
  at Rockford * W, 11-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 5-2 Final
  vs. Concordia Wisconsin * L, 8-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. St. Norbert W, 7-4 Final
  vs. St. Norbert W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Edgewood * W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Edgewood * W, 14-3 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 29 at Marian * W, 3-2 Final
  at Marian * L, 7-5 Final
Tue., May. 01 vs. Webster @ Normal, Ill. L, 5-1 Final
  vs. Webster @ Normal, Ill. L, 4-1 Final
Fri., May. 04 at Concordia Chicago * W, 10-5 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * L, 16-8 Final
Sun., May. 06 vs. MSOE * W, 4-2 Final
  vs. MSOE * L, 11-5 Final
Thu., May. 10 vs. #4 Aurora % NACC Tournament Game 2 @ Mequon, Wis. L, 9-2 Final
Sat., May. 12 at #6 Concordia Wisconsin % NACC Tournament Game 5 L, 3-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event