2018 NACC Baseball Schedule : MSOE

Overall 25-19
Pct. .568
Conf. 13-7
Pct. .650
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-3
Away 10-10
Neutral 8-6
Games 44
Runs 289
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .387
Slugging % .403
Home Runs 25
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Feb. 25 vs. Alma @ Auburndale, Fla. L, 6-4 Final
Mon., Feb. 26 vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 9-1 Final
  vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) @ Winter Haven, Fla. L, 2-0 Final - 10 innings
Tue., Feb. 27 vs. Hanover @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Hanover @ Auburndale, Fla. W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 01 vs. Neumann @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 13-6 Final
Fri., Mar. 02 vs. Concordia-Moorhead @ Winter Haven, Fla. W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 vs. Hamline @ Minneapolis, Minn. L, 6-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Hamline @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 9-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Hamline @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Hamline @ Minneapolis, Minn. W, 6-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 24 at Illinois Tech L, 2-0 Final
  at Illinois Tech W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 at Beloit L, 7-3 Final
  at Beloit L, 9-8 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at UW-Oshkosh L, 12-2 Final - 8 innings
  at UW-Oshkosh L, 10-7 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 vs. Dominican * W, 8-5 Final
  vs. Dominican * W, 11-1 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 08 at Rockford * W, 4-1 Final
  at Rockford * L, 5-3 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. Aurora * L, 8-3 Final
  vs. Aurora * W, 9-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 12 vs. Marian * W, 4-2 Final
  vs. Marian * L, 15-4 Final - 8 innings
Sat., Apr. 21 at Concordia Chicago * L, 10-0 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * L, 13-1 Final - 7 innings
Sun., Apr. 22 at Edgewood * @ Whitewater, Wis. W, 6-5 Final
  at Edgewood * @ Whitewater, Wis. W, 2-0 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 vs. Maranatha W, 25-3 Final
  vs. Maranatha W, 27-3 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 at Milwaukee L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. Lakeland * W, 19-6 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Lakeland * L, 16-15 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 7-1 Final
  at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 13-5 Final
Sat., May. 05 at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 7-2 Final
  at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 5-2 Final
Sun., May. 06 at Benedictine * L, 4-2 Final
  at Benedictine * W, 11-5 Final
Thu., May. 10 at #6 Concordia Wisconsin % NACC Tournament Game 1 W, 14-7 Final
  vs. #2 Marian % NACC Tournament Game 3 @ Mequon, Wis. W, 5-2 Final
Sat., May. 12 vs. #4 Aurora % NACC Tournament Game 8 @ Mequon, Wis. L, 7-5 Final
Sun., May. 13 vs. #1 Concordia Chicago % NACC Tournament Game 9 @ Mequon, Wis. L, 13-3 Final - 8 innings
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event