2018 NACC Baseball Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 8-23
Pct. .258
Conf. 4-16
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 7
Home 2-4
Away 2-13
Neutral 4-6
Games 31
Runs 124
Batting Avg. .249
On Base % .330
Slugging % .344
Home Runs 16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Hiram @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 15-2 Final
  vs. Hiram @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Haverford @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 7-6 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Haverford @ Fort Myers, Fla. W, 5-1 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Wilmington (Ohio) @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 29-5 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Bethel (Minn.) @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 12-0 Final
  vs. UW-Stout @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 10-5 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Johns Hopkins @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Johns Hopkins @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Alfred St. @ Fort Myers, Fla. L, 5-0 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 at Aurora * L, 16-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Aurora * L, 8-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 10 at Edgewood * L, 14-2 Final - 7 innings
  at Edgewood * L, 21-3 Final - 7 innings
Thu., Apr. 19 at Benedictine * L, 12-0 Final - 7 innings
  at Benedictine * L, 12-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 12-3 Final
  at Concordia Wisconsin * W, 8-4 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at Concordia Chicago * L, 16-1 Final - 7 innings
  at Concordia Chicago * L, 5-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 1-0 Final
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at MSOE * L, 19-6 Final - 7 innings
  at MSOE * W, 16-15 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 vs. Dominican * L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Dominican * L, 8-7 Final
Tue., May. 01 at Marian * L, 16-6 Final - 8 innings
  at Marian * L, 12-2 Final - 7 innings
Wed., May. 02 at Milwaukee L, 10-1 Final
Sat., May. 05 vs. Rockford * L, 10-0 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Rockford * L, 7-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event