2018 NACC Baseball Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 23-19
Pct. .548
Conf. 11-9
Pct. .550
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-12
Away 8-4
Neutral 7-3
Games 42
Runs 243
Batting Avg. .269
On Base % .368
Slugging % .365
Home Runs 9
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Mar. 02 at Chapman L, 9-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at Chapman L, 13-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Chapman W, 2-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 14-1 Final
  vs. Augsburg @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 8-3 Final
Mon., Mar. 12 vs. Framingham St. @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 10-0 Final
  vs. Framingham St. @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 7-4 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Dubuque @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 12-4 Final
  vs. Cornell (Iowa) @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 13-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Salem St. @ Tucson, Ariz. L, 13-7 Final
  vs. Salem St. @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 14-8 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Macalester @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 4-3 Final - 10 innings
  vs. Macalester @ Tucson, Ariz. W, 13-4 Final
Fri., Mar. 23 vs. Northland W, 8-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Ripon L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 27 at St. Norbert W, 6-1 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. Aurora * L, 11-0 Final - 7 innings
  vs. Aurora * W, 8-1 Final
Mon., Apr. 02 at Rockford * L, 5-4 Final
  at Rockford * W, 11-9 Final - 13 innings
Tue., Apr. 10 vs. Marian * L, 12-3 Final
  vs. Marian * L, 9-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 6-4 Final
  vs. Concordia Chicago * W, 11-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Lakeland * W, 12-3 Final
  vs. Lakeland * L, 8-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 1-0 Final
  vs. Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 13-0 Final - 7 innings
Wed., Apr. 25 at Benedictine * W, 5-2 Final
  at Benedictine * W, 8-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Dominican * L, 5-3 Final
  at Dominican * W, 5-2 Final
Tue., May. 01 vs. UW-Stevens Point W, 3-2 Final
  vs. UW-Stevens Point L, 9-3 Final
Sat., May. 05 vs. MSOE * L, 7-2 Final
  vs. MSOE * L, 5-2 Final
Sun., May. 06 at Edgewood * W, 7-0 Final
  at Edgewood * W, 5-4 Final
Tue., May. 08 vs. UW-Whitewater L, 7-0 Final
Thu., May. 10 vs. #3 MSOE % NACC Tournament Game 1 L, 14-7 Final
Sat., May. 12 vs. #5 Benedictine % NACC Tournament Game 5 W, 3-1 Final
  vs. #1 Concordia Chicago % NACC Tournament Game 7 L, 8-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event