Northern Athletics Collegiate Conference

Conference Office

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. G. Steven Larson Commissioner (262) 993-8884 gslarson@naccsports.org
Joshua Schroeder Assistant Commissioner (712) 490-1985 jeschroeder@naccsports.org
Debra Larson Administrative Assistant (262) 993-8885 dalarson@naccsports.org

Conference Officers

Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Andrew Manion President (2019-2020) (920) 923-7617 amanion@marianuniversity.edu
Dr. Eric Fulcomer Vice-President (2019-2020) (815) 226-3372 efulcomer@rockford.edu
Dr. John Walz Treasurer (2019-2020) (414) 277-7100 walz@msoe.edu
Dr. Donna Carroll Secretary (2019-2020) (708) 524-6819 dompres@dom.edu
Currently Vacant Past-President (2019-2020)

Coordinators of Officials

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Carollo Football - Director carollo@bigten.org
John O'Neill Football - Illinois johnpeg6@aol.com
Tom Fiedler Football - Wisconsin fiedleth@uwec.edu
Jim Doden Baseball jdoden@sbcglobal.net
Randy Fox Women's Basketball rfoxref@yahoo.com
Art Hill Softball ahill3@att.net
Ken Koester Men's Basketball kenk2213@yahoo.com
Steve Siomos Soccer siomos@aol.com
Jeanine Hoskin Volleyball jeanine_hoskin@hotmail.com
Jim Momsen Volleyball - Line Judges jkmomsen@yahoo.com
Robt O. Kern Indoor Track & Field kernro@yahoo.com
Michael Powers Outdoor Track & Field mtpowers1955@att.net

School Directories