Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Aug. 25 Thomas More Decatur, Ill. 3
  Illinois Tech   8
Fri., Aug. 31 MSOE   2
  Carroll (Wis.)   3
  Ripon   7
  Edgewood   0
Sat., Sep. 01 Alverno   0
  Concordia Chicago   1
  Edgewood Wheaton, Ill. 4
  Roosevelt   1
  Lakeland    
  Aurora Naperville, Ill. 0
  Wisconsin Lutheran Chicago, Ill. 7
  Aurora   0
  Loras   8
  Lake Forest   6
  Wisconsin Lutheran   1
Sun., Sep. 02 Beloit   4
Mon., Sep. 03 Olivet Nazarene   4
Tue., Sep. 04 Alverno *   1
  Aurora *   9
  MSOE *   0
  Lawrence   0
Thu., Sep. 06 Aurora   7
  Marian   0
Sat., Sep. 08 Illinois Tech *   9
  Edgewood *   8
  Concordia Chicago *   0
  Dominican *   0
  Aurora *   0
  Aurora *   1
  Concordia Chicago *   0
  Illinois Tech *   4
  Dominican *   1
Sun., Sep. 09 Marian   0
  Knox   3
Fri., Sep. 14 UW-Stevens Point   1
Sat., Sep. 15 Alverno *   0
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   3
  Lakeland *   0
  Concordia Wisconsin *   9
  Illinois Tech *   9
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   0
  Illinois Tech *   9
  Alverno *   1
  Concordia Wisconsin *   9
Sun., Sep. 16 Lakeland   4
Tue., Sep. 18 Roosevelt   9
Wed., Sep. 19 Ripon   5
Fri., Sep. 21 Illinois Tech Kalamazoo, Mich.  
  Edgewood St. Peter, Minn.  
  Concordia Wisconsin    
  Ripon   6
Sat., Sep. 22 Edgewood St. Peter, Minn.  
  Dominican   4
  Concordia Wisconsin    
  Gustavus Fall Invitational St. Peter, Minn.  
  Alverno Appleton, Wis. 3
  MSOE   8
  Dominican Galesburg, Ill. 0
  Alverno   2
Tue., Sep. 25 Lakeland *   0
Wed., Sep. 26 Marian *   0
Thu., Sep. 27 Wisconsin Lutheran *   5
Sat., Sep. 29 MSOE *   8
  Dominican *   1
  Concordia Wisconsin *   9
  Marian *   9
  Edgewood *   6
  MSOE *   0
  Edgewood *   9
  Marian *   8
  Concordia Wisconsin *   9
Sun., Sep. 30 Alverno   2
  Lake Forest Beloit, Wis. 9
Mon., Oct. 01 Concordia Chicago *   3 Rescheduled from Sept. 19
Tue., Oct. 02 Edgewood *   7
Wed., Oct. 03 Marian   4
Thu., Oct. 04 MSOE *   2
  Roosevelt   5
Sat., Oct. 06 Lakeland *   0
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   9
  Alverno *   5
  Marian *   3
  North Park   5
  Edgewood *   6
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   9
  Alverno *   8
  Marian *   9
  Lakeland *   5
  UW-Stevens Point    
Mon., Oct. 08 Lakeland *   3
Wed., Oct. 10 Lakeland    
Fri., Oct. 12 MSOE *   9 Rescheduled from Oct. 2
  Aurora *   1
Sat., Oct. 13 Concordia Chicago *   0
  Dominican *   0
  Aurora *   6
  Concordia Wisconsin *   9
  Concordia Chicago *   0
  Illinois Tech *   9
  Dominican *   0
Sat., Mar. 02 UW-Eau Claire Green Bay, Wis.  
Sat., Mar. 09 MSOE    
  Illinois Tech    
Tue., Mar. 12 Dominican    
Sat., Mar. 16 MSOE    
Mon., Mar. 18 Springfield    
  Colorado College Orlando, Fla.  
Tue., Mar. 19 UW-Superior Orlando, Fla.  
Wed., Mar. 20 Hamilton Orlando, Fla.  
Sun., Mar. 31 Illinois Tech Rock Island, Ill.  
  Illinois Tech    
Fri., Apr. 05 Concordia Chicago    
  Ohio Northern    
Sun., Apr. 07 Illinois Tech    
  Concordia Wisconsin Carthage  
Tue., Apr. 09 Illinois Tech Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis  
Sun., Apr. 14 Illinois Tech    
  Illinois Tech Kenosha, Wis.  
Thu., Apr. 18 Marian    
Sat., Apr. 20 Edgewood    
* Conference