2018-19 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 9-1
Pct. .900
Streak Won 1
Home 5-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Carroll (Wis.) W, 6-3 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 MSOE * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Aurora * W, 9-0 Final
  Illinois Tech * W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Concordia Chicago * W, 9-0 Final
  at Dominican * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 at ITA Regional Championship 9:00 AM CDT
Sat., Sep. 22 at ITA Regional Championship 9:00 AM CDT
  vs. Gustavus Fall Invitational @ St. Peter, Minn. 10:00 AM CDT
Wed., Sep. 26 Marian * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 9-0 Final
  at Alverno * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Edgewood * L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Lakeland * W, 9-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 18 vs. Springfield @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 19 vs. Hamline @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Grinnell @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sun., Mar. 31 Saint Mary's (Minn.) 9:30 AM CDT
Sun., Apr. 07 at Carthage 9:00 AM CDT
  vs. Lake Forest @ Racine, Wis. 12:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 12 vs. UW-La Crosse @ Madison, Wis. 5:30 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. UW-River Falls @ Green Bay, Wis. 12:00 PM CDT
  at St. Norbert 3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 24 Ripon 4:00 PM CDT
Sun., May. 05 vs. Higher-remaining seed % NACC Semifinal #2 @ Madison, Wis. TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event