2018-19 NACC Women's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Aug. 25 Thomas More 3 Illinois Tech 6 @ Decatur, Ill. Final
  Illinois Tech 8 Millikin 1 Final
Fri., Aug. 31 MSOE 2 Carroll (Wis.) 7 Final
  Carroll (Wis.) 3 Concordia Wisconsin 6 Final
  Ripon 7 Lakeland 2 Final
  Edgewood 0 Wheaton (Ill.) 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Alverno 0 North Park 9 Final
  Concordia Chicago 1 Olivet Nazarene 8 Final
  Edgewood 4 Luther 5 @ Wheaton, Ill. Final
  Roosevelt 1 Illinois Tech 8 Final
  Lakeland   Beloit   Cancelled
  Aurora 0 Central (Iowa) 9 @ Naperville, Ill. Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 7 Alverno 2 @ Chicago, Ill. Final
  Aurora 0 North Central (Ill.) 9 Final
  Loras 8 MSOE 1 Final
  Lake Forest 6 MSOE 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 1 North Park 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 Beloit 4 Wisconsin Lutheran 5 Final
Mon., Sep. 03 Olivet Nazarene 4 Illinois Tech 5 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Alverno * 1 Lakeland 8 Final
  Aurora * 9 Dominican 0 Final
  MSOE * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
  Lawrence 0 Marian 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Aurora 7 Olivet Nazarene 2 Final
  Marian 0 UW-Oshkosh 9 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Illinois Tech * 9 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Edgewood * 8 MSOE 1 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Lakeland 9 Final
  Dominican * 0 Marian 9 Final
  Aurora * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
  Aurora * 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 8 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 Marian 9 Final
  Illinois Tech * 4 Concordia Wisconsin 5 Final
  Dominican * 1 Lakeland 8 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Marian 0 Purdue Northwest 9 Final
  Knox 3 Lakeland 6 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 UW-Stevens Point 1 Marian 8 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Alverno * 0 Edgewood 9 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 3 MSOE 6 Final
  Lakeland * 0 Marian 9 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 9 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Illinois Tech * 9 Dominican 0 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 0 Edgewood 9 Final
  Illinois Tech * 9 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Alverno * 1 MSOE 8 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 9 Dominican 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Lakeland 4 UW-Stevens Point 5 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Roosevelt 9 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 Ripon 5 Dominican 0 Final
Fri., Sep. 21 Illinois Tech   ITA Central Regional (through 9/23)   @ Kalamazoo, Mich. TBA
  Edgewood   USTA/ITA Regional Championships   @ St. Peter, Minn. TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   ITA Regional Championship   9:00 AM CDT
  Ripon 6 MSOE 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Edgewood   USTA/ITA Regional Championships   @ St. Peter, Minn. TBA
  Dominican 4 Knox 5 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin   ITA Regional Championship   9:00 AM CDT
  Gustavus Fall Invitational   Concordia Wisconsin   @ St. Peter, Minn. 10:00 AM CDT
  Alverno 3 UW-Stevens Point 6 @ Appleton, Wis. Final
  MSOE 8 Beloit 1 Final
  Dominican 0 Greenville 9 @ Galesburg, Ill. Final
  Alverno 2 Lawrence 7 Final
Tue., Sep. 25 Lakeland * 0 Edgewood 9 Final
Wed., Sep. 26 Marian * 0 Concordia Wisconsin 9 Final
Thu., Sep. 27 Wisconsin Lutheran * 5 Alverno 1 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 MSOE * 8 Aurora 1 Final
  Dominican * 1 Concordia Chicago 8 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 9 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Marian * 9 Alverno 0 Final
  Edgewood * 6 Illinois Tech 3 Final
  MSOE * 0 Illinois Tech 9 Final
  Edgewood * 9 Aurora 0 Final
  Marian * 8 Wisconsin Lutheran 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 9 Alverno 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Alverno 2 Beloit 7 Final
  Lake Forest 9 Alverno 0 @ Beloit, Wis. Final
Mon., Oct. 01 Concordia Chicago * 3 Aurora 6 Rescheduled from Sept. 19 Final
Tue., Oct. 02 Edgewood * 7 Marian 2 Final
Wed., Oct. 03 Marian 4 Carroll (Wis.) 5 Final
Thu., Oct. 04 MSOE * 2 Marian 7 Final
  Roosevelt 5 Aurora 4 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Lakeland * 0 Illinois Tech 9 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 9 Dominican 0 Final
  Alverno * 5 Concordia Chicago 4 Final
  Marian * 3 Illinois Tech 6 Final
  North Park 5 MSOE 4 Final
  Edgewood * 6 Concordia Wisconsin 3 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 9 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Alverno * 8 Dominican 1 Final
  Marian * 9 Aurora 0 Final
  Lakeland * 5 Aurora 4 Final
  UW-Stevens Point   MSOE   Cancelled
Mon., Oct. 08 Lakeland * 3 Wisconsin Lutheran 6 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 Lakeland   Lawrence   Cancelled
Fri., Oct. 12 MSOE * 9 Lakeland 0 Rescheduled from Oct. 2 Final
  Aurora * 1 Illinois Tech 8 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 Concordia Chicago * 0 Edgewood 9 Final
  Dominican * 0 MSOE 9 Final
  Aurora * 6 Alverno 3 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 9 Lakeland 0 Final
  Concordia Chicago * 0 MSOE 9 Final
  Illinois Tech * 9 Alverno 0 Final
  Dominican * 0 Edgewood 9 Final
Sat., Mar. 02 UW-Eau Claire   Edgewood   @ Green Bay, Wis. 12:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 09 MSOE   St. Norbert   TBA
  Illinois Tech   Kalamazoo   9:00 AM CST
Tue., Mar. 12 Dominican   Chapman   8:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 16 MSOE   Carthage   TBA
Mon., Mar. 18 Springfield   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  Colorado College   Illinois Tech   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Tue., Mar. 19 UW-Superior   Illinois Tech   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Wed., Mar. 20 Hamilton   Illinois Tech   @ Orlando, Fla. TBA
Sun., Mar. 31 Illinois Tech   Coe   @ Rock Island, Ill. 12:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech   Augustana (Ill.)   3:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 05 Concordia Chicago   Purdue Northwest   TBA
  Ohio Northern   Aurora   3:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 07 Illinois Tech   North Park   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin   Lake Forest   @ Carthage TBA
Tue., Apr. 09 Illinois Tech   Ill.-Chicago   @ Chicago, Ill. - XS Tennis 9:00 AM CDT
Sun., Apr. 14 Illinois Tech   Carthage   9:30 AM CDT
  Illinois Tech   UW-Oshkosh   @ Kenosha, Wis. 12:30 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 18 Marian   Ripon   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 20 Edgewood   Lake Forest   3:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 30 #5 MSOE %   #4 Marian   NACC First Round #1 TBA
  #6 Wisconsin Lutheran %   #3 Illinois Tech   NACC First Round #2 4:00 PM CDT
Sat., May. 04 Wisconsin Lutheran   NACC Tournament Semifinals   TBA
Sun., May. 05 Illinois Tech   NACC Tournament Semifinals and Finals   @ Madison, Wis. TBA
  Wisconsin Lutheran   NACC Tournament Final   TBA
  Higher-remaining seed %   #2 Concordia Wisconsin   NACC Semifinal #2 @ Madison, Wis. TBA
  Lower-remaining seed %   #1 Edgewood   NACC Semifinal #1 @ Madison, Wis. TBA
* Conference
% Post season