Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 North Park    
  Edgewood    
  MSOE    
  Marian    
  Methodist    
  St. Norbert    
  Dominican    
  Concordia Chicago    
Sat., Sep. 01 Franklin    
  Anderson (Ind.)    
  Lakeland    
  MSOE    
Sun., Sep. 02 Marian    
  Whitman    
  Beloit    
  Minn.-Morris    
  St. Norbert    
  Babson    
  Lakeland    
  Alverno    
Mon., Sep. 03 Dominican    
  Concordia Chicago    
Tue., Sep. 04 Lakeland    
  Lake Forest    
Wed., Sep. 05 Edgewood    
  Lawrence    
  Concordia Wisconsin    
  Carthage    
  Elmhurst    
Thu., Sep. 06 St. Norbert    
Fri., Sep. 07 Kalamazoo Wheaton, Ill.  
  Concordia Chicago    
  Rockford    
  Alverno    
Sat., Sep. 08 Edgewood    
  Webster    
  Concordia Wisconsin    
  Thomas More Wheaton, Ill.  
  Dubuque    
  MSOE Oshkosh, Wisconsin  
  Alma    
  Illinois Tech    
  Central (Iowa)    
Sun., Sep. 09 Lakeland    
  Alverno    
  Marian    
  Dominican    
  Alma    
  MSOE    
Mon., Sep. 10 Lake Forest    
Tue., Sep. 11 Aurora    
  North Central (Ill.)    
Wed., Sep. 12 Rockford    
  Kalamazoo    
  Ripon    
  Alverno    
  Illinois Tech    
  UW-Stevens Point    
Thu., Sep. 13 Lake Forest    
  Maranatha    
  Benedictine    
Fri., Sep. 14 Greenville    
Sat., Sep. 15 Finlandia    
  Loras    
  Blackburn    
  Edgewood    
  Concordia Chicago    
  Concordia Wisconsin    
  Illinois Tech    
  Dominican    
  Greenville    
  MSOE    
Sun., Sep. 16 Concordia Wisconsin    
  Mount Mary    
  Finlandia    
  Blackburn    
  Knox    
  Lawrence    
Wed., Sep. 19 Benedictine *    
  Alverno *    
  Wisconsin Lutheran *    
  Edgewood *    
  Concordia Wisconsin *    
  Illinois Tech *    
Sat., Sep. 22 Marian *    
  Illinois Tech *    
  Wisconsin Lutheran *    
  Lakeland *    
  Edgewood *    
  Concordia Wisconsin *    
Sun., Sep. 23 UW-Whitewater    
  Concordia Wisconsin    
  Central (Iowa)    
Wed., Sep. 26 Edgewood *    
  MSOE *    
  Concordia Chicago *    
  Marian *    
  Aurora *    
  Benedictine *    
Sat., Sep. 29 Benedictine *    
  Concordia Chicago *    
  Aurora *    
  Alverno *    
  Dominican *    
  Wisconsin Lutheran *    
Sun., Sep. 30 UW-La Crosse    
  Mount Mary    
Mon., Oct. 01 Illinois Tech    
Wed., Oct. 03 Aurora *    
  Illinois Tech *    
  Lakeland *    
  Dominican *    
  MSOE *    
  Concordia Wisconsin *    
Sat., Oct. 06 Edgewood *    
  Concordia Wisconsin *    
  Marian *    
  Benedictine *    
  MSOE *    
  Illinois Tech *    
Sun., Oct. 07 Wisconsin Lutheran    
Wed., Oct. 10 MSOE *    
  Lakeland *    
  Marian *    
  Wisconsin Lutheran *    
  Alverno *    
  Dominican *    
Sat., Oct. 13 Dominican *    
  Alverno *     Senior Day
  Concordia Chicago *    
  MSOE *    
  Aurora *    
  Concordia Wisconsin *    
Sun., Oct. 14 North Park    
Wed., Oct. 17 Dominican *    
  Edgewood *    
  Benedictine *    
  Concordia Wisconsin *    
  Wisconsin Lutheran *    
  Illinois Tech *    
Thu., Oct. 18 Illinois Tech    
Fri., Oct. 19 Edgewood    
Sat., Oct. 20 Wisconsin Lutheran *    
  Concordia Chicago *    
  Marian *    
  Aurora *    
  Lakeland *    
Sun., Oct. 21 Illinois Tech *    
  MSOE    
Wed., Oct. 24 Alverno *    
  Concordia Chicago *    
  Marian *    
  Lakeland *    
  Benedictine *    
  Dominican *    
Sat., Oct. 27 NACC Tournament Quarterfinals Higher Seed  
  Wisconsin Lutheran %    
  Rockford    
* Conference
% Post season