2018 NACC Women's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 North Park 1 Benedictine 2 Final
  MSOE 1 Kalamazoo 3 Final
  Marian 2 Viterbo 3 Final
  Edgewood 1 Grinnell 1 Final - 2OT
  Methodist 3 Aurora 0 Final
  St. Norbert 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 4 Final
  Dominican 1 Elmhurst 2 Final - OT
  Concordia Chicago 0 Webster 3 Final
Sat., Sep. 01 Franklin 5 Concordia Wisconsin 4 Final
  Anderson (Ind.) 1 Illinois Tech 3 Final
  Lakeland 2 North Central (Minn.) 1 Final
  MSOE 0 Calvin 1 Final
Sun., Sep. 02 Marian 3 Ripon 1 Final
  Whitman 1 Illinois Tech 1 Final - 2OT
  Beloit 1 Benedictine 2 Final
  Minn.-Morris 1 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
  St. Norbert 2 Edgewood 1 Final
  Babson 4 Aurora 1 Final
  Lakeland 0 UW-Superior 0 Final - 2OT
  Alverno 7 Iowa Wesleyan 4 Final
Mon., Sep. 03 Dominican 1 Webster 3 Final
  Concordia Chicago 0 Greenville 2 Final
Tue., Sep. 04 Maranatha 1 Lakeland 0 Final
  Lake Forest 4 Wisconsin Lutheran 2 Final
Wed., Sep. 05 Marian 6 Lawrence 0 Final
  Edgewood   Beloit   Postponed
  Carthage 3 MSOE 2 Final
  Elmhurst 3 Benedictine 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 Dominican 1 St. Norbert 0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 0 UW-Whitewater 2 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 Kalamazoo 4 Aurora 0 @ Wheaton, Ill. Final
  Concordia Chicago 0 Lake Forest 1 Final
  Rockford 1 Lakeland 9 Final
  Alverno 7 Eureka 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 Edgewood 0 UW-Whitewater 1 Final
  Webster 2 Benedictine 1 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 0 Elmhurst 2 Final
  Dubuque 2 Marian 1 Final
  MSOE 1 St. Norbert 0 @ Oshkosh, Wis. Final
  Thomas More 1 Aurora 2 @ Wheaton, Ill. Final - OT
  Alma 1 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Illinois Tech 3 Lake Forest 0 Final
  Central (Iowa) 4 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Lakeland 6 Mount Mary 0 Final
  Alverno 1 Monmouth (Ill.) 9 Final
  Marian 1 UW-Stevens Point 2 Final - 2OT
  Dominican 3 Olivet 0 Final
  Alma 0 Illinois Tech 1 Final
  MSOE 1 UW-Oshkosh 2 Final - OT
Mon., Sep. 10 Lake Forest 1 Concordia Wisconsin 4 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 Aurora 0 Elmhurst 0 Final - 2OT
  North Central (Ill.) 2 Benedictine 1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Rockford 0 Dominican 14 Final
  Kalamazoo 5 Concordia Chicago 2 Final
  Ripon 4 Lakeland 1 Final
  Alverno 0 UW-Platteville 6 Final
  Illinois Tech 3 Carroll (Wis.) 2 Final
  UW-Stevens Point 1 Edgewood 0 Final
Thu., Sep. 13 Lake Forest 0 MSOE 2 Final
  Maranatha 0 Marian 5 Final
  Benedictine 0 Illinois Wesleyan 4 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 Greenville 0 Dominican 2 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 Finlandia 2 Lakeland 0 Final
  Loras 6 Wisconsin Lutheran 0 Final
  Blackburn 1 Alverno 2 Final
  Edgewood 1 Lake Forest 4 Final
  Concordia Chicago 2 Monmouth (Ill.) 6 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 1 Calvin 6 Final
  Illinois Tech 3 Beloit 1 Final
  Dominican 2 Albion 0 Final
  Greenville 1 Benedictine 2 Final
  MSOE 1 North Park 0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 Concordia Wisconsin 1 St. Mary's (Ind.) 3 Final
  Mount Mary 0 Wisconsin Lutheran 10 Final
  Finlandia 6 Alverno 0 Final
  Blackburn 0 Lakeland 3 Final
  Knox 3 Marian 1 Final
  Lawrence   Illinois Tech   Cancelled
Wed., Sep. 19 Benedictine * 2 Concordia Chicago 0 Final
  Alverno * 0 Dominican 14 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 3 Lakeland 1 Final
  Edgewood * 0 MSOE 3 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 4 Marian 1 Final
  Illinois Tech * 4 Aurora 0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 Marian *   Dominican   12:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   MSOE   1:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Alverno   1:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Aurora   4:30 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   5:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 23 UW-Whitewater   MSOE   1:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Oshkosh   2:00 PM CDT
  Central (Iowa)   Concordia Chicago   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Sep. 26 Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Dominican   4:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Alverno   4:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Sep. 29 Benedictine *   Edgewood   11:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   11:00 AM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CDT
  Alverno *   MSOE   1:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Lakeland   5:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Illinois Tech   6:00 PM CDT
Sun., Sep. 30 UW-La Crosse   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
  Mount Mary   Alverno   4:00 PM CDT
Mon., Oct. 01 Illinois Tech   North Park   7:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 03 Aurora *   Alverno   4:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Chicago   4:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 06 Edgewood *   Concordia Chicago   10:30 AM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   12:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   1:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Alverno   2:30 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 07 Wisconsin Lutheran   Ripon   1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 10 MSOE *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   3:30 PM CDT
  Marian *   Illinois Tech   6:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
  Alverno *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 13 Dominican *   Edgewood   11:00 AM CDT
  Alverno *   Marian   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Benedictine   5:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Lakeland   5:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Illinois Tech   6:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 14 North Park   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 17 Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   12:30 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Alverno   3:30 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Oct. 18 Illinois Tech   Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Oct. 19 Edgewood   Maranatha   3:30 PM CDT
Sat., Oct. 20 Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Benedictine   1:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   MSOE   1:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Alverno   1:00 PM CDT
Sun., Oct. 21 Illinois Tech *   Edgewood   1:00 PM CDT
  MSOE   UW-La Crosse   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Oct. 24 Alverno *   Concordia Wisconsin   3:30 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CDT
* Conference