2018-19 NACC Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Fri., Aug. 31 Aurora, CUW, WLC Carthage Shootout on the Border [Aug 31-Sept 1]   Bristol, Wis. (Bristol Oaks G.C.)
Sat., Sep. 01 Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian UW-Oshkosh Titan Classic [Sept 1-2]   Oshkosh, Wis. (Oshkosh C.C.)
Sun., Sep. 02 Alverno Dual vs. Mount Mary   Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Wed., Sep. 05 Benedictine Dual vs. Wheaton (Ill.)   Wheaton, Ill.
Fri., Sep. 07 CUW, WLC CUW-WLC-Mount Mary Triangular   Wauwatosa, Wis. (Currie Park G.C.)
  Benedictine Dual vs. Lake Forest College   Lake Bluff, Ill. (Lake Bluff G.C.)
Sat., Sep. 08 Alverno Dual vs. Mount Mary   Wauwatosa, Wis. (Currie Park G.C.)
Sun., Sep. 09 All NACC schools NACC Preview   Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Mon., Sep. 10 Aurora, Lakeland Judson Fall Invitational   West Dundee, Ill. (Randall Oaks G.C.)
Tue., Sep. 11 Aurora, Benedictine Elmhurst College Invitational   Oak Brook, Ill. (Oak Brook C.C.)
Fri., Sep. 14 Benedictine Benedictine University Invitational [Sept 14-15]   West Chicago, Ill. (St. Andrews G.C.)
Sat., Sep. 15 CUW, Edgewood, Marian, WLC Marian Fall Invitational   Fond du Lac, Wis. (Whispering Springs G.C.)
  Aurora Illinois Wesleyan Titan Fall Classic [Sept 15-16]   Normal, Ill. (Ironwood G.C.)
Sun., Sep. 16 Marian Catholic Cup CCD DePere, Wis. (Ledgeview G.C.)
Fri., Sep. 21 Alverno Dual vs. Mount Mary   Wauwatosa, Wis. (Currie Park G.C.)
Sat., Sep. 22 Aurora, Benedictine, CUW, Edgewood, Marian UW-Whitewater Warhawk Fall Classic [Sept 22-23]   Cottage Grove, Wis. (The Oaks)
  Lakeland, WLC Wisconsin Lutheran Triangular   New Berlin, Wis. (New Berlin Hills G.C.)
Sun., Sep. 23 Alverno, WLC Alverno-WLC Dual   West Allis, Wis. (Greenfield Park G.C.)
Fri., Sep. 28 All NACC schools * 2018 NACC Women's Golf Championship 11:00 a.m. Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Sat., Sep. 29 All NACC schools * 2018 NACC Women's Golf Championship 10:30 a.m. Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Sun., Sep. 30 All NACC schools * 2018 NACC Women's Golf Championship 9:30 a.m. Racine, Wis. (Meadowbrook C.C.)
Sat., Apr. 27 Lakeland Wheaton (Ill.) Spring Invitational   Haven, Wis. (Whistling Straits G.C.)
* Conference