2016-17 NACC Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Results Links Notes
Sat., Sep. 03 Alverno, Lakeland Mount Mary Triangular  
  Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Wisconsin Lutheran Carthage Shootout  
Sun., Sep. 04 Alverno, Concordia Wisconsin, Lakeland, Wisconsin Lutheran Concordia Wisconsin Quad  
  Edgewood, Marian UWO Invitational  
Fri., Sep. 09 Alverno, Concordia Wisconsin, Lakeland, Wisconsin Lutheran Inferno Classic  
Sun., Sep. 11 Alverno, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Marian Marian Invitational  
Tue., Sep. 13 Aurora, Benedictine Elmhurst Fall Invite  
Fri., Sep. 16 Concordia Wisconsin CUW at Mount Mary Dual  
Sat., Sep. 17 Edgewood, Marian LFC Triangular  
Sun., Sep. 18 Aurora, Benedictine, Wisconsin Lutheran Benedictine Fall Invite  
Tue., Sep. 20 Lakeland, Marian Marian at Lakeland Dual  
Wed., Sep. 21 Aurora, Benedictine NCC Invite  
Fri., Sep. 23 Alverno, Lakeland Alverno at Lakeland Dual  
Sat., Sep. 24 Alverno Mount Mary at Alverno Dual  
  Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Marian UWW Fall Invite  
Sun., Sep. 25 Aurora IWU Meet  
  Lakeland, Wisconsin Lutheran Lakeland at WLC Dual  
Mon., Sep. 26 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Lakeland Aurora Fall Invite  
Fri., Sep. 30 NACC Championship * Brighton Dale Links  
Sat., Oct. 01 NACC Championship * Brighton Dale Links  
Sun., Oct. 02 NACC Championship * Brighton Dale Links  
Tue., Mar. 14 Wisconsin Lutheran Wisconsin Lutheran/Lake Forest Dual  
Thu., Mar. 16 Concordia Wisconsin     CUW vs. LFC Dual
Tue., Mar. 21 Benedictine Methodist Invite  
Wed., Mar. 22 Benedictine Benedictine vs. Kalamazoo Dual  
Mon., Mar. 27 Aurora TPC Deere Run Invitational (round 1)  
Tue., Mar. 28 Aurora TPC Deere Run Invitational (round 2)  
Sat., Apr. 01 Concordia Wisconsin Trine Spring Classic  
Sat., Apr. 08 Concordia Wisconsin St. Francis Spring Invite  
Sun., Apr. 09 Aurora, Benedictine Benedictine Spring Invite  
  Edgewood, Marian Marian at Edgewood  
Sat., Apr. 15 Aurora Niepagen Spring Fling  
  Concordia Wisconsin Bethel Invite  
Tue., Apr. 18 Aurora, Benedictine Elmhurst Spring Invite  
Sat., Apr. 22 Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood UWW Spring Fling  
Sun., Apr. 23 Marian     St. Norbert at Marian
Thu., Apr. 27 Benedictine NCC Spring Invite  
Fri., Apr. 28 Concordia Wisconsin, Lakeland, Marian CUW Triangular  
  Wisconsin Lutheran     WLC at LFC
Tue., May. 09 Aurora % NCAA Championship (round 1)  
Wed., May. 10 Aurora % NCAA Championship (round 2)  
Thu., May. 11 Aurora % NCAA Championship (round 3)  
* Conference
% Postseason