2019 NACC Men's Volleyball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sat., Jan. 12 Marian   New Paltz St.   Slug Slam @ Santa Cruz, Calif. 12:00 PM CST
  Marian   UC Santa Cruz   4:00 PM CST
Sun., Jan. 13 Cal Lutheran   Marian   @ Santa Cruz, Calif. 2:00 PM CST
  North Central (Ill.)   Marian   Slug Slam @ Santa Cruz, Calif. 6:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 15 Dominican   Lewis   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 18 MSOE   UC Santa Cruz   @ Springfield, Ohio 3:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   Mount St. Joseph   @ Springfield, Ohio 3:00 PM CST
  North Park   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CST
  Lakeland   Lancaster Bible   @ Springfield, Ohio 5:00 PM CST
  MSOE   Mount St. Joseph   @ Springfield, Ohio 7:00 PM CST
  Greenville   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 19 Illinois Tech   Loras   TBA
  Illinois Tech   TBA   @ Loras TBA
  Lakeland   Wittenberg   10:00 AM CST
  MSOE   Marymount (Va.)   @ Springfield, Ohio 12:00 PM CST
  Stevenson   Aurora   @ Naperville, Ill. 2:30 PM CST
  Lancaster Bible   MSOE   Jim Coleman Invitational @ Springfield, Ohio 4:00 PM CST
  Aurora   North Central (Ill.)   5:00 PM CST
  New York U.   Benedictine   8:00 PM CST
Sun., Jan. 20 Stevenson   Benedictine   12:00 PM CST
  Augustana (Ill.)   Benedictine   5:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 23 Aurora   Carthage   7:00 PM CST
  Cardinal Stritch   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 25 Thomas More   Concordia Chicago   @ Angola, Ind. 5:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   St. John Fisher   @ Hiram, Ohio 7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   Mount Union   @ Angola, Ind. 7:00 PM CST
  Mount St. Joseph   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech   Cal Lutheran   9:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 Illinois Tech   TBA   @ Cal Lutheran TBA
  Concordia Chicago   Trine   8:00 AM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   Hiram   9:00 AM CST
  North Park   Concordia Chicago   @ Angola, Ind. 10:00 AM CST
  Loras   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hiram, Ohio 11:00 AM CST
  Augustana (Ill.)   Dominican   12:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech   UC Santa Cruz   @ Thousand Oaks, Calif. 4:00 PM CST
  Mount St. Joseph   Dominican   5:00 PM CST
  Carthage   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine   Quincy   7:00 PM CST
Sun., Jan. 27 MSOE   Quincy   10:00 AM CST
  MSOE   Culver-Stockton   3:00 PM CST
Mon., Jan. 28 Marian   Maranatha   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 30 Carthage   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  North Central (Ill.)   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 01 Fontbonne   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Maranatha   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Lakeland   Carthage   12:00 PM CST
  Dominican   North Central (Ill.)   2:30 PM CST
  Dominican   Cal Lutheran   @ Naperville, Ill. 5:00 PM CST
Sun., Feb. 03 Cal Lutheran   Benedictine   12:00 PM CST
  Aurora   Loras   1:00 PM CST
  Aurora   Augustana (Ill.)   @ Dubuque, Iowa 3:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 06 MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 08 Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   5:00 PM CST
  Benedictine   Carthage   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  North Park   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   11:00 AM CST
  Benedictine *   Marian   11:00 AM CST
  Aurora *   MSOE   1:00 PM CST
  Loras   Concordia Chicago   @ Plymouth, Wis. 1:00 PM CST
  Loras   Lakeland   3:00 PM CST
  UC Santa Cruz   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Dominican   7:30 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 12 Concordia Chicago   North Central (Ill.)   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 15 Lakeland *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 Concordia Chicago *   Illinois Tech   11:00 AM CST
  MSOE   Carthage   1:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Aurora   1:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Dominican   2:00 PM CST
  Fontbonne   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CST
  Loras   Marian   @ Aurora, Ill. 3:00 PM CST
  Loras   Aurora   5:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 20 Aurora *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   Loras   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 21 Dominican *   Benedictine   5:30 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   7:30 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 23 Dominican *   Aurora   1:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 27 Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican   Carthage   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   North Park   7:00 PM CST
Thu., Feb. 28 MSOE   Cardinal Stritch   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 01 Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 02 Concordia Chicago   Trinity Christian   11:00 AM CST
  Lakeland *   Illinois Tech   1:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   MSOE   1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   St. Xavier   @ Palos Heights, Ill. 1:00 PM CST
  Maranatha   Lakeland   @ Chicago, Ill. 3:00 PM CST
  Maranatha   Illinois Tech   5:00 PM CST
Mon., Mar. 04 Dominican   UC Merced   @ Santa Cruz, Calif. 5:00 PM CST
  Dominican   UC Santa Cruz   8:00 PM CST
Wed., Mar. 06 Illinois Tech *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican   Concordia (Calif.)   9:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 08 Augustana (Ill.)   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Loras   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 09 Dominican *   MSOE   1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Concordia Chicago   1:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Marian   1:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Tue., Mar. 12 Illinois Tech   Maranatha   6:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 13 Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 14 Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
  Graceland   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 15 Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 16 Dominican *   Lakeland   12:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Chicago   1:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   1:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Marian   1:00 PM CDT
  Dominican   Southern Virginia   @ Plymouth, Wis. 2:00 PM CDT
  Southern Virginia   Lakeland   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 20 Marian *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 22 Lakeland *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 23 Lakeland *   Concordia Chicago   1:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Aurora   1:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Illinois Tech   1:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Benedictine   1:00 PM CDT
Wed., Mar. 27 Illinois Tech *   Aurora   7:00 PM CDT
  Benedictine *   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 28 Aurora   North Park   3:00 PM CDT
  MIT   Aurora   @ Chicago, Ill. 5:00 PM CDT
Fri., Mar. 29 Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   5:00 PM CDT
  MIT   Dominican   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 30 Benedictine *   Illinois Tech   12:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   MSOE   1:00 PM CDT
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CDT
  Augustana (Ill.)   Concordia Chicago   @ Aurora, Ill. 2:00 PM CDT
  MIT   Benedictine   @ Chicago, Ill. 2:30 PM CDT
  Augustana (Ill.)   Aurora   4:00 PM CDT
  MIT   Illinois Tech   5:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 05 Aurora *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Marian   7:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 06 Illinois Tech *   Lakeland   1:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Benedictine   1:00 PM CDT
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   1:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   1:00 PM CDT
Tue., Apr. 09 Illinois Tech   NACC Quarterfinals   @ at Higher Seed TBA
  TBA %   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CDT
Thu., Apr. 11 Illinois Tech   NACC Semifinals   @ at #1 Seed TBA
Fri., Apr. 12 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
Sat., Apr. 13 Illinois Tech   NACC Championship   @ at #1 Seed TBA
  TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
* Conference
% Post season