2017-18 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule : MSOE

Overall 7-8
Pct. .467
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-2
Away 3-3
Neutral 1-3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 03 at North Central (Ill.) L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 04 Lawrence L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. St. Thomas (Minn.) @ DePere, Wis. L, 9-0 Final
  at St. Norbert L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Carroll (Wis.) L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Aurora * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Edgewood * W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Marian * @ Kohler, Wis. W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Concordia Chicago * W, 9-0 Final
  at Dominican * W, 9-0 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 Lakeland * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Illinois Tech @ Kenosha, Wis. L, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 7-2 Final
Sun., May. 06 vs. #3 Edgewood % NACC Semifinal #1 @ Madison, Wis. L, 5-4 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event