2017-18 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule : Wisconsin Lutheran

Overall 4-15
Pct. .211
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-7
Neutral 1-4
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 03 at Lake Forest L, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 Illinois College L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 vs. Simpson (Iowa) @ Elsah, Ill. L, 9-0 Final
  at Principia L, 9-0 Final
Thu., Mar. 01 Calvin L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 Lawrence L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Webster @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 7-2 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Shepherd @ Hitlon Head, S.C. L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Webster @ Hitlon Head, S.C. L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 at Marietta L, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at MSOE * L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Aurora * W, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Concordia Wisconsin * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. Marian * @ Kohler, Wis. W, 5-4 Final
  at Edgewood * L, 7-2 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Lakeland * W, 7-2 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 at Dominican * L, 5-4 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * W, 9-0 Final
Tue., May. 01 at #4 Dominican % NACC First Round #1 L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event