2017-18 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule : Aurora

Overall 5-10
Pct. .333
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sat., Feb. 03 at Knox W, 6-3 Final
  vs. Simpson (Iowa) @ Galesburg, Ill. L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at North Central (Ill.) L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Concordia Ann Arbor @ Naperville, Ill. W, 6-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 Central (Iowa) L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Wisconsin Lutheran * L, 7-2 Final
  at MSOE * L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Loras L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 Edgewood * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at Dominican * L, 7-2 Final
  at Concordia Chicago * W, 9-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 Marian * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Lakeland * W, 9-0 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * L, 9-0 Final
Tue., May. 01 at #3 Edgewood % NACC First Round #2 L, 5-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event