2017-18 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule : Concordia Wisconsin

Overall 15-12
Pct. .556
Conf. 8-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 3-5
Neutral 4-5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 02 Ripon W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 at Carroll (Wis.) L, 6-3 Final
  at UW-Whitewater L, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Lawrence L, 5-4 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 vs. Wooster @ Racine, Wis. L, 8-1 Final
  at Carthage L, 9-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 02 at North Central (Ill.) L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 UW-La Crosse L, 9-0 Final
  St. Norbert W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Nazareth @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 9-0 Final
  vs. Stevenson @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 5-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Indiana-East @ Hilton Head, S.C. W, 5-4 Final
  vs. Greenville @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. Washington (Md.) @ Hilton Head, S.C. L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 29 St. Scholastica W, 6-3 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Dominican * W, 8-1 Final
  Concordia Chicago * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Wheaton (Ill.) L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Marian * W, 9-0 Final
  Edgewood * W, 8-1 Final
Wed., Apr. 25 MSOE * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 at Lakeland * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 at Aurora * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., May. 06 vs. #4 Dominican % NACC Semifinal #2 @ Madison, Wis. W, 5-0 Final
  vs. #3 Edgewood % NACC Final @ Madison, Wis. W, 5-0 Final
Thu., May. 10 vs. Grinnell % NCAA First Round @ Saint Peter, Minn. L, 5-2 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event