2017-18 NACC Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Sun., Oct. 01 St. Francis (Ill.) 9 Dominican 0 Final
  Marian 0 St. Norbert 9 Final
Wed., Oct. 04 Roosevelt 8 Dominican 1 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 Wabash   Edgewood   @ Rock Island, IL 4:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 02 Ripon   Concordia Wisconsin   6:30 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 03 Concordia Wisconsin   Carroll (Wis.)   8:00 AM CST
  Simpson (Iowa)   Aurora   @ Galesburg, Ill. 12:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Whitewater   3:00 PM CST
  MSOE   North Central (Ill.)   3:00 PM CST
Sun., Feb. 04 Lawrence   MSOE   1:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 10 MSOE   St. Norbert   12:00 PM CST
  Lake Forest   Edgewood   @ Carthage 12:30 PM CST
  St. Thomas (Minn.)   MSOE   @ DePere, Wis. 3:00 PM CST
Fri., Feb. 16 Lawrence   Concordia Wisconsin   6:30 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 17 Carroll (Wis.)   MSOE   2:00 PM CST
Sun., Feb. 18 Wooster   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Racine, Wis. 12:30 PM CST
  Carthage   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 24 Simpson (Iowa)   Wisconsin Lutheran   @ Elsah, Ill. TBA
Sun., Feb. 25 Illinois Tech   Lakeland   5:00 PM CST
Fri., Mar. 02 Concordia Wisconsin   North Central (Ill.)   6:00 PM CST
Sat., Mar. 03 Calvin   Lakeland   9:00 AM CST
  UW-La Crosse   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM CST
  St. Norbert   Concordia Wisconsin   6:30 PM CST
Mon., Mar. 12 TBD   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  TBD   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Wed., Mar. 14 TBD   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
  TBD   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Fri., Mar. 16 TBD   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Hilton Head, S.C. TBA
Sun., Mar. 18 Buena Vista   Marian   @ TBA 9:00 AM CDT
Tue., Mar. 20 Marian   St. Norbert   7:00 PM CDT
Sun., Mar. 25 Marian   UW-La Crosse   12:00 PM CDT
Thu., Mar. 29 St. Scholastica   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
Fri., Mar. 30 Wisconsin Lutheran *   MSOE   TBA
  Lawrence   Marian   @ Oshkohs, Wis. 7:00 PM CDT
Sat., Mar. 31 Dominican   Knox   TBA
  Aurora *   Wisconsin Lutheran   10:00 AM CDT
  Aurora *   MSOE   2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 04 Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 07 Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Edgewood   10:00 AM CDT
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   10:00 AM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Marian   2:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CDT
  Dominican *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CDT
Sun., Apr. 08 Marian   Elmhurst   11:00 AM CDT
  Illinois Tech   Edgewood   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 11 Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  MSOE   Carthage   3:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 13 Edgewood *   Aurora   12:00 PM CDT
  Marian *   Edgewood   @ Aurora, Ill. 3:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 14 Marian *   Aurora   10:00 AM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   10:00 AM CDT
  MSOE *   Concordia Chicago   10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin   Wheaton (Ill.)   1:00 PM CDT
  MSOE *   Dominican   2:00 PM CDT
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   2:00 PM CDT
  Illinois Tech   Marian   3:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 18 Lakeland *   MSOE   TBA
Fri., Apr. 20 Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   TBA
Sat., Apr. 21 Illinois Tech   MSOE   TBA
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   10:00 AM CDT
  Aurora *   Dominican   10:00 AM CDT
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   10:00 AM CDT
  Marian *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CDT
  Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   2:00 PM CDT
Wed., Apr. 25 MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:00 PM CDT
Fri., Apr. 27 Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   4:00 PM CDT
Sat., Apr. 28 Dominican *   Marian   10:00 AM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   10:00 AM CDT
  Lakeland *   Aurora   10:00 AM CDT
  Dominican *   Edgewood   2:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Chicago *   Marian   2:00 PM CDT
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Aurora   2:00 PM CDT
* Conference