2017 NACC Men's Soccer Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Wed., Aug. 23 Marian   Viterbo   TBA
Sun., Aug. 27 Marian   St. Norbert   TBA
Fri., Sep. 01 Ripon   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  Rockford   Blackburn   1:00 PM
  Maranatha   Marian   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 02 St. Olaf   Aurora   @ Wheaton, Ill. TBA
  Fontbonne   Rockford   1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 03 Beloit   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM
  Marian   Lawrence   7:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 05 Rockford   Maranatha   4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 06 Wisconsin Lutheran   Carroll (Wis.)   7:00 PM
  Beloit   Marian   7:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 Alma   Aurora   TBA
Sat., Sep. 09 Rockford   Cornell (Iowa)   12:00 PM
  Albion   Marian   12:30 PM
  Franklin   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 10 Alma   Benedictine   TBA
  Knox   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM
  Webster   Rockford   1:00 PM
Tue., Sep. 12 Lakeland   Maranatha   4:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 13 Marian   Ripon   4:00 PM
  Rockford   Beloit   5:00 PM
  Aurora   UW-Platteville   7:00 PM
  Wisconsin Lutheran   St. Norbert   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 Rockford   Iowa Wesleyan   12:00 PM
  Marian   MacMurray   1:00 PM
  UW-Platteville   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 17 Marian   Fontbonne   TBA
Wed., Sep. 20 * Concordia Wisconsin   Marian   TBA
  * Wisconsin Lutheran   Lakeland   TBA
  * Benedictine   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  * Edgewood   MSOE   TBA
  * Rockford   Dominican   4:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 * Dominican   Marian   TBA
  * Concordia Chicago   Lakeland   TBA
  * Aurora   Edgewood   TBA
  * Benedictine   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  * Rockford   Wisconsin Lutheran   1:00 PM
  MSOE   Maranatha   2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 * Marian   Lakeland   TBA
  * Aurora   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  * MSOE   Dominican   TBA
  * Edgewood   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  * Concordia Chicago   Rockford   7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 * Edgewood   Benedictine   TBA
  * Concordia Wisconsin   Aurora   TBA
  * Marian   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  * Lakeland   Dominican   TBA
  * MSOE   Rockford   1:00 PM
  Maranatha   Wisconsin Lutheran   6:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 04 * Concordia Wisconsin   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  * Lakeland   Edgewood   TBA
  * MSOE   Marian   TBA
  * Dominican   Benedictine   TBA
  * Aurora   Rockford   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 * Benedictine   Lakeland   TBA
  * Aurora   Marian   TBA
  * Dominican   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  * Wisconsin Lutheran   MSOE   TBA
  Moody   Rockford   3:30 PM
  * Concordia Chicago   Edgewood   4:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 * Lakeland   Concordia Wisconsin   TBA
  * Wisconsin Lutheran   Edgewood   TBA
  * MSOE   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  * Dominican   Aurora   TBA
  * Rockford   Benedictine   7:00 PM
  Marian   UW-Platteville   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 * Wisconsin Lutheran   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  * Benedictine   MSOE   TBA
  * Lakeland   Aurora   TBA
  * Edgewood   Dominican   TBA
  * Marian   Rockford   1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 18 * Concordia Chicago   Dominican   TBA
  * Aurora   Benedictine   TBA
  * Wisconsin Lutheran   Marian   TBA
  * Concordia Wisconsin   MSOE   TBA
  * Edgewood   Rockford   7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 * Marian   Benedictine   TBA
  * Concordia Wisconsin   Concordia Chicago   TBA
  * Dominican   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  * MSOE   Aurora   TBA
  * Rockford   Lakeland   1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 UW-Platteville   Edgewood   1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 * Benedictine   Wisconsin Lutheran   TBA
  * Concordia Chicago   Aurora   TBA
  * Marian   Edgewood   TBA
  * Lakeland   MSOE   TBA
  * Rockford   Concordia Wisconsin   3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 Wisconsin Lutheran   NACC Tournament First Round   TBA
Tue., Oct. 31 Wisconsin Lutheran   NACC Tournament Semifinal   TBA
Sat., Nov. 04 Wisconsin Lutheran   NACC Tournament Final   TBA
* Conference