2016-17 NACC Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams Event Links Notes
Thu., Sep. 1 Wisconsin Lutheran War-Lok Cup
Sat., Sep. 3 Concordia Wisconsin, Dominican, Edgewood, Marian, MSOE, Wisconsin Lutheran Culver's Fall Classic
Tue., Sep. 6 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Dominican Aurora Fall Invite
Sat., Sep. 10 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Marian, Wisconsin Lutheran Tim Koepka Memorial
Sun., Sep. 11 Concordia Wisconsin, Lakeland SNC Invitational
Mon., Sep. 12 Edgewood, MSOE Blugold Invite
Tue., Sep. 13 Aurora, Benedictine USFInvite
Sun., Sep. 18 Midwest Regional Classic Galena, Ill.
  Wisconsin Lutheran Saint John's Fall Invite
Sat., Sep. 24 Wisconsin Lutheran LFC Invite
Mon., Sep. 26 Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, MSOE, Wisconsin Lutheran WLC Invite
Tue., Sep. 27 Aurora, Concordia Wisconsin, Dominican Elmhurst Fall Invite
Sun., Oct. 2 Aurora, Benedictine Eagle Invite
Mon., Oct. 3 Concordia Wisconsin, Dominican, Edgewood, Lakeland, Marian, MSOE MSOE Invite
Mon., Oct. 10 * NACC Championship (round 1) Whistling Straits - The Irish Course, Kohler, Wis.
Tue., Oct. 11 * NACC Championship (round 2) Whistling Straits - The Irish Course, Kohler, Wis.
Sat., Mar. 11 Wisconsin Lutheran Pinehurst Intercollegiate
Tue., Mar. 14 Wisconsin Lutheran LFC Triangular
Thu., Mar. 16 Concordia Wisconsin   Triangular
Tue., Mar. 21 Benedictine Pinehurst Spring Quad
Fri., Mar. 31 Concordia Wisconsin, Edgewood Prairie Fire Classic
Sat., Apr. 1 Aurora, Benedictine, MSOE Aurora Spring Invite
Mon., Apr. 3 Wisconsin Lutheran Gorlok Spring Invite
Thu., Apr. 6 Marian, Wisconsin Lutheran Clarke Spring Invite
Sat., Apr. 8 Aurora, Edgewood IWU Invite
Mon., Apr. 10 Concordia Wisconsin IC Classic
Tue., Apr. 11 Aurora, Dominican USF Invite
Sat., Apr. 15 Aurora, Benedictine, Concordia Wisconsin, Lakeland, MSOE, Wisconsin Lutheran WLC Spring Invite
  Edgewood Augustana Invite
  Concordia Wisconsin Bethel Invite
Sun., Apr. 16 MSOE LFC Invite
Mon., Apr. 17 Aurora Elmhurst Spring Invite
Tue., Apr. 18 Aurora, Concordia Wisconsin, Lakeland, MSOE Carthage Spring Invite
Thu., Apr. 20 Benedictine, Dominican Dominican at Benedictine Dual
Sat., Apr. 22 Concordia Wisconsin Illinois College Invite
Sun., Apr. 23 * NACC Championship (round 3) Stonebridge C.C., Aurora, Ill.
Mon., Apr. 24 * NACC Championship (round 4) Stonebridge C.C., Aurora, Ill.
Fri., Apr. 28 Edgewood, MSOE Edgewood Spring Invite
* Conference