2018-19 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule

Date Away Home Notes Status Links
Wed., Oct. 31 Concordia Wisconsin # 71 Milwaukee 82 Final
Tue., Nov. 06 Wisconsin Lutheran # 54 Wis.-Green Bay 110 Final
  Concordia Chicago # 65 Valparaiso 121 Final
  Rockford # 54 Northern Illinois 93 Final
Sat., Nov. 10 Dominican 65 Maranatha 76 Final
  Rockford 63 Carroll (Wis.) 100 Final
  Beloit 69 MSOE 91 Final
Mon., Nov. 12 Illinois Tech 67 Trine 76 Final
  Concordia Chicago 93 Kalamazoo 114 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 Benedictine # 79 Lewis 86 Final
Wed., Nov. 14 Dominican # 56 Western Ill. 95 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 79 Beloit 67 Final
  Edgewood 66 Dubuque 82 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 Rockford * 79 Concordia Chicago 86 Final
  Lawrence 81 Lakeland 88 Final
Fri., Nov. 16 Concordia Wisconsin 60 UW-Platteville 74 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 MSOE 73 Lawrence 54 Final
  Illinois Tech # 66 Northern Illinois 73 Final
  Benedictine 76 Elmhurst 83 Final
  UW-Superior 66 Marian 74 Final
  Maranatha 81 Wisconsin Lutheran 75 Final
  Edgewood # 70 Concordia-St. Paul 85 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin 70 UW-Whitewater 89 Final
Mon., Nov. 19 Lakeland 60 Martin Luther 70 Final
Tue., Nov. 20 Martin Luther 58 Wisconsin Lutheran 87 Final
  Marian 46 Beloit 58 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 95 Concordia Chicago 86 Final
  UW-Oshkosh 93 Edgewood 79 Final
  North Central (Ill.) 74 Benedictine 60 Final
Wed., Nov. 21 Millikin 65 Aurora 90 Final
  Illinois Tech 79 Knox 43 Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Northland 92 Lakeland 88 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran 69 Ripon 85 Final
  MSOE 79 Knox 60 Final
  Augustana (Ill.) 78 Rockford 64 Final
  Dominican 62 Colby 83 @ Santa Cruz, Calif. Final
  Benedictine * 67 Marian 71 Final
  Illinois Tech 68 Carthage 70 @ Waukesha, Wis. Final
  Edgewood 54 UW-Stevens Point 73 Final
Sun., Nov. 25 Dominican 69 La Verne 73 @ Santa Cruz, Calif. Final
  MSOE 75 Monmouth (Ill.) 68 Final
  Illinois Tech 64 Carroll (Wis.) 59 Final
Tue., Nov. 27 Marian * 83 Concordia Chicago 98 Final
  Aurora * 82 Wisconsin Lutheran 96 Final
  MSOE * 108 Rockford 89 Final
  Lakeland * 83 Edgewood 69 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 Illinois Tech * 51 Benedictine 52 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Aurora * 73 Illinois Tech 57 Final
  Dominican * 85 Rockford 70 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 78 Concordia Wisconsin 93 Final
  MSOE * 76 Marian 64 Final
  Edgewood * 93 Concordia Chicago 84 Final
  Benedictine * 88 Lakeland 90 Final
Mon., Dec. 03 Benedictine 69 Kalamazoo 62 Final
Wed., Dec. 05 Lakeland * 95 Concordia Chicago 92 Final
  Dominican * 55 Illinois Tech 72 Final
  Wisconsin Lutheran * 83 MSOE 61 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 101 Aurora 92 Final
  Rockford * 115 Marian 110 Final - 4OT
  Benedictine * 52 Edgewood 70 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Concordia Chicago * 97 Wisconsin Lutheran 108 Final
  Illinois Tech * 55 MSOE 63 Final
  Rockford * 112 Aurora 103 Final
  Marian * 69 Lakeland 73 Final
  Concordia Wisconsin * 74 Edgewood 56 Final
  Benedictine * 86 Dominican 57 Final
Tue., Dec. 11 Greenville 145 Dominican 123 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 Aurora 73 North Central (Ill.) 83 Final
  Knox 59 Rockford 90 Final
  Silver Lake 77 Lakeland 80 Final
Thu., Dec. 13 Maranatha 67 MSOE 91 Final
Sat., Dec. 15 Lakeland *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Aurora   7:15 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 16 Martin Luther   Marian   3:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran #   Milwaukee   4:00 PM CST
Mon., Dec. 17 Aurora *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   Puget Sound   8:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 18 Rockford   Dubuque   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 2:00 PM CST
  Benedictine #   Loyola Chicago   7:00 PM CST
  Carroll (Wis.)   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 19 Dubuque   Marian   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM CST
  Albion   Aurora   4:00 PM CST
  Lawrence   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  North Park   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Concordia Wisconsin   8:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago   Whitworth   9:00 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 20 St. Joseph (Conn.)   Rockford   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 4:00 PM CST
  Marian   LaGrange   @ Daytona Beach, Fla. 6:00 PM CST
  Benedictine   Puget Sound   8:00 PM CST
Fri., Dec. 21 Benedictine   Pacific Lutheran   5:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 22 MSOE *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
Thu., Dec. 27 UW-Platteville   Edgewood   @ Las Vegas, Nev. 8:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 29 Aurora   Trinity (Texas)   2:00 PM CST
  Wheaton (Ill.)   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood   Emory & Henry   @ Las Vegas, Nev. 8:00 PM CST
Sun., Dec. 30 Aurora   Sul Ross St.   @ San Antonio, Texas 1:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin   UW-Oshkosh   2:00 PM CST
Thu., Jan. 03 Lakeland *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 05 Illinois Tech *   Lakeland   2:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Mon., Jan. 07 Concordia Wisconsin *   Dominican   Rescheduled from Nov. 27 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 09 Marian *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 12 Illinois Tech *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 15 Marian *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Concordia Chicago   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 19 Dominican *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 23 Benedictine *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Concordia Wisconsin   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Fri., Jan. 25 Concordia (Neb.)   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  Concordia Chicago   Concordia Ann Arbor   7:15 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 26 TBA   Concordia Wisconsin   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  Concordia Chicago   TBA   @ Ann Arbor, Mich. TBA
  MSOE *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Rockford   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 29 Concordia Wisconsin *   MSOE   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Aurora   7:00 PM CST
  Dominican *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 02 Illinois Tech *   Dominican   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Edgewood *   Marian   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Wisconsin Lutheran *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
Wed., Feb. 06 Edgewood *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Chicago *   Rockford   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Benedictine   7:00 PM CST
  Marian *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 09 Concordia Chicago *   Dominican   4:15 AM CST
  Marian *   Wisconsin Lutheran   2:00 PM CST
  Illinois Tech *   Aurora   4:15 PM CST
  MSOE *   Concordia Wisconsin   4:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Edgewood   4:15 PM CST
  Lakeland *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 12 Concordia Chicago *   Marian   7:00 PM CST
  Rockford *   Lakeland   7:00 PM CST
  MSOE *   Dominican   7:00 PM CST
  Benedictine *   Wisconsin Lutheran   7:00 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Illinois Tech   7:00 PM CST
  Aurora *   Edgewood   7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 16 Edgewood *   Wisconsin Lutheran   3:15 PM CST
  Rockford *   Illinois Tech   4:15 PM CST
  Marian *   MSOE   4:15 PM CST
  Concordia Wisconsin *   Benedictine   4:15 PM CST
  Aurora *   Concordia Chicago   4:15 PM CST
  Dominican *   Lakeland   4:15 PM CST
# Exhibition
* Conference