2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 12-8
Pct. .600
Streak Won 1
Home 10-2
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 85.0
FG % 44.3
3PT % 35.3
FT % 72.8
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 14.1
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Finlandia W, 84-65 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 Martin Luther W, 93-85 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at MSOE * L, 84-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Concordia Wisconsin * W, 91-88 Final
Tue., Nov. 28 at Dominican * W, 86-55 Final
Sat., Dec. 02 MSOE * L, 86-77 Final
Wed., Dec. 06 Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 95-79 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 Aurora * L, 90-76 Final
Tue., Dec. 12 at Silver Lake W, 107-71 Final
Sat., Dec. 16 at Marian * W, 78-76 Final - 2OT
Tue., Dec. 19 at Northland L, 78-77 Final
Sat., Dec. 30 at Edgewood * L, 86-72 Final
Wed., Jan. 03 Benedictine * W, 81-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 06 at Concordia Chicago * W, 87-76 Final
Tue., Jan. 09 Rockford * W, 109-63 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Concordia Wisconsin * L, 90-76 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 Edgewood * W, 79-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 at Benedictine * L, 97-65 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 Dominican * W, 97-68 Final
Wed., Jan. 31 at Wisconsin Lutheran * W, 89-66 Final
Sat., Feb. 03 Concordia Chicago * W, 109-90 Final
Tue., Feb. 06 at Rockford * L, 93-73 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Aurora * L, 94-89 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 14 Marian * W, 85-78 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Finlandia 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event