2017-18 NACC Men's Basketball Schedule : Lakeland

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 80.3
FG % 41.4
3PT % 34.1
FT % 85.0
Reb per game 37.7
Ast per game 12.7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Wed., Nov. 15 Finlandia W, 84-65 Final
Sun., Nov. 19 Martin Luther W, 93-85 Final
Tue., Nov. 21 at MSOE * L, 84-64 Final
Sat., Nov. 25 Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Nov. 28 at Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 02 MSOE * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Dec. 06 Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 09 Aurora * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 12 at Silver Lake 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 16 at Marian * 4:00 PM CST
Tue., Dec. 19 at Northland 5:30 PM CST
Sat., Dec. 30 at Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 03 Benedictine * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 06 at Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 09 Rockford * 5:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 13 at Concordia Wisconsin * 2:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 17 Edgewood * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Jan. 20 at Benedictine * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Jan. 23 Dominican * 7:00 PM CST
Wed., Jan. 31 at Wisconsin Lutheran * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 03 Concordia Chicago * 2:00 PM CST
Tue., Feb. 06 at Rockford * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 10 at Aurora * TBA
Wed., Feb. 14 Marian * 7:00 PM CST
Sat., Feb. 17 at Finlandia 2:00 PM CST
* Conference
Bold team: Home event